ADVERTISEMENT

Present a winning practice at REFER 2016 and get a free registration

Come and share a winning practice or a class project during the Innovation Showcase on the occasion of REFER 2016 in Quebec City and get your free registration to the event! Submit your proposal by February 13.

Published on :

Posted in:
READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

ATTENTION! The English translation is automated - Errors (sometimes hilarious!) can creep in! ;)

Mark as favorite (0)
ADVERTISEMENT

Come and share a winning practice or a class project during the Innovation Showcase on the occasion of REFER 2016, which will be held on March 17 and 18, 2016 in Quebec City. If you are chosen, your registration will be free!

The Innovation Showcase consists of running a discussion booth with participants for a period of 2 hours before the dinner conference on March 17. You can bring students, visuals, colleagues (space is limited) to share. The organizing committee is looking for people involved and passionate about teaching to present projects experienced in class. These projects must highlight innovative teaching practices where technologies provide added value.

Interested? Send by February 13, 2016 the title of your booth and a short description of your proposal to the manager, Ms. Ariane Faber-Lessard, at: FaberLessard.Ariane @cscapitale.qc.ca

The committee will choose among the proposals and give you news about 2 weeks later. Note that only one free registration to the event will be offered per chosen project.

Your comments

To comment on this topic and add your ideas, we invite you to follow us on social networks. All articles are published there and it is also possible to comment directly on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Do you have news to share with us or would you like to publish a testimonial?

Publicize your educational project or share your ideas via our Opinion, Testimonials or Press Releases sections! Here's how to do it!

Do you like what you read?

Subscribe and receive the next 3 issues of École branchée magazine (print or digital, French or English) in addition to our exclusive online files!

Learn more >

About the Author

Audrey Miller
Audrey Millerhttps://ecolebranchee.com
General manager of École branchée, Audrey holds a graduate degree in educational technologies and a bachelor's degree in public communication. Member of the Order of Excellence in Education of Quebec, she is particularly interested in the professional development of teachers, information in the digital age and media education, while actively creating bridges between the actors of the educational ecosystem since 1999. She is involved these days in particular in Edteq Association and as a member of the ACELF Communications Committee. When she has free time, she is passionate about her children, his rabbits, horses, good wine and... Web programming!

Receive the Weekly Newsletter

Get our Info #DevProf and l'Hebdo so you don't miss out on anything new at École branchée!





You might also like:

ANNONCE

Présentez une pratique gagnante au REFER 2016 et obtenez une inscription gratuite

Venez partager une pratique gagnante ou un projet de classe lors de la Vitrine de l'innovation à l'occasion du REFER 2016 à Québec et obtenez votre inscription gratuite à l'événement! Faites votre proposition d'ici le 13 février.

Publié le :

Classé dans :
LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction anglaise automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! ;)

Marquer comme favori (0)

Venez partager une pratique gagnante ou un projet de classe lors de la Vitrine de l’innovation à l’occasion du REFER 2016, qui se tiendra les 17 et 18 mars 2016 à Québec. Si vous êtes choisi(e),  votre inscription sera gratuite!

La Vitrine de l’innovation consiste en l’animation d’un kiosque de discussion avec les participants pendant une durée de 2 h avant le souper-conférence du 17 mars. Vous pouvez emmener des élèves, du visuel, des collègues (l’espace est toutefois restreint) pour partager. Le comité d’organisation recherche des personnes impliquées et passionnées par l’enseignement pour présenter des projets vécus en classe. Ces projets doivent mettre en valeur des pratiques pédagogiques innovantes où les technologies apportent une plus-value.

Intéressé(e)? Envoyez d’ici le 13 février 2016 le titre de votre kiosque et une courte description de votre proposition à la responsable, Mme Ariane Faber-Lessard, à l’adresse : FaberLessard.Ariane@cscapitale.qc.ca

Le comité choisira parmi les propositions et vous redonnera des nouvelles environ 2 semaines plus tard. Notez qu’une seule inscription gratuite à l’événement sera offerte par projet choisi.

Vos commentaires sur l'article

Pour commenter cet article et y ajouter vos idées, nous vous invitons à nous suivre sur les réseaux sociaux. Tous les articles y sont publiés et il est aussi possible de commenter directement sur Facebook, Twitter ou LinkedIn.

Vous avez une nouvelle à nous communiquer ou souhaitez publier un témoignage?

Faites connaître votre projet pédagogique ou partagez vos idées via nos sections Opinion, Témoignages ou Communiqués! Voici comment faire!

Vous aimez ce que vous lisez?

Abonnez-vous et recevez les 3 prochains numéros du magazine École branchée (imprimé ou numérique, français ou anglais) en plus de nos dossiers exclusifs en ligne!

En savoir plus >

À propos de l'auteur

Audrey Miller
Audrey Millerhttps://ecolebranchee.com
Directrice générale de l'École branchée, Audrey détient une formation universitaire de 2e cycle en technologies éducatives et un baccalauréat en communication publique. Membre de l'Ordre de l'Excellence en éducation du Québec, elle s'intéresse particulièrement au développement professionnel des enseignants, à l'information à l'ère du numérique et à l'éducation aux médias, tout en s'activant à créer des ponts entre les acteurs de l'écosystème éducatif depuis 1999. Elle s'implique ces temps-ci notamment dans l'Association Edteq et en tant que membre du comité des communications de l'ACELF. Quand elle a du temps libre, elle est passionnée par ses enfants, ses lapins, les chevaux, le bon vin et... la programmation Web!

Recevez l'infolettre Hebdo

Recevez l'Info #DevProf et l'Hebdo pour ne rien manquer des nouveautés de l'École branchée!





Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :