ADVERTISEMENT

Elm 2.12: encounters that are resourceful!

(Press release) Publishers, manufacturers, public bodies, communities, gathered for two days at Orme 2.12 to introduce teachers and other players in the education system to the latest innovations in digital products and services for education.

Published on :

READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

ATTENTION! The English translation is automated - Errors (sometimes hilarious!) can creep in! ;)

Mark as favorite (0)

(Press release) Publishers, manufacturers, public bodies, communities, gathered for two days at Orme 2.12, in Marseille, to introduce teachers and other players in the education system to the latest innovations in digital products and services for education.

Publishers expose themselves ...

The “Digital Edition” space welcomes around twenty publishers from all over France to present their productions.

At the “Publishers Forum”, two debates will focus on developments in the sector: “Educational digital, from creation to distribution” on Wednesday March 21, “Publishers' activities: the views of the profession” on Thursday March 22, after the round table dedicated to new editorial trends.

Resource offers will also be presented by structures engaged in specific themes such as disability or digital arts & cultures.

Visibly involved partners

Orme 2.12 honors long-standing partners, such as the National Audiovisual Institute, which is working to create new editorial products from re-editorialized TV archives; lesite.tv, which offers teachers a new interactive player; MAIF, which is involved in personalized educational support systems.

Manufacturers are still present alongside the CRDP, notably with Atos Worldline, Cap-Tic, eInstruction, Nec, Orange, Ordisys, Smart.

On the public publishing side

The national network SCÉRÉN (the CNDP and 31 CRDP) presents its editorial offer, with a particular focus on science, languages, history and cinema. Authors and editorial managers are present on the network's stand to discuss with teachers about their use of these resources, as well as the team of the e-Twinning European twinning system.

Resource access mechanisms

At the heart of the news, catalogs and platforms for access to digital resources:

- the Resource Check Catalog (CCR), a portal for referencing digital educational resources from public and private publishing, set up by the Ministry of National Education as part of the DUNE plan;

- Coréprim, online resource catalog for the primary of the CRDP of the Aix-Marseille Academy;

- Corrélyce, access service to editorial resources for high schools in the PACA region, for which the Regional Council offers a system for the dissemination and pooling of free IT developments called "Corrélyce-diffusion";

- Courdecol13, catalog of resources for colleges in Bouches-du-Rhône.

All the program online at: www.orme-multimedia.org/r2012

Your comments about this article

To comment this article and add your ideas, we invite you to follow us on social networks. All articles are published there and it is also possible to comment directly on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Do you have news to share with us or would you like to publish a testimonial?

Publicize your educational project or share your ideas via our Opinion, Testimonials or Press Releases sections! Here's how to do it!

Do you like what you read?

Subscribe and receive the next 3 issues of École branchée magazine (print or digital, French or English) in addition to our exclusive online files!

Learn more >

About the Author

École branchée
École branchée
The École branchée, a non-profit organization, is your professional development partner in connection with digital competence in education. We believe that education must be able to benefit from current educational and technological advances to better meet the increasingly diverse needs of learners and promote their success, today and for the rest of their lives. We work there through our professional information services, continuing education and the creation of educational tools.

Receive the Weekly Newsletter

Get our Info #DevProf and l'Hebdo so you don't miss out on anything new at École branchée!





You might also like:

Orme 2.12 : des rencontres qui ont de la ressource!

(Communiqué) Éditeurs, industriels, organismes publics, collectivités, sont réunis pendant deux jours à Orme 2.12 pour faire découvrir aux enseignants et autres acteurs du système éducatif les dernières nouveautés en matière de produits et services numériques pour l’éducation.

Publié le :

Classé dans :
LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction anglaise automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! ;)

ANNONCE
Ajouter aux favoris (0)

(Communiqué) Éditeurs, industriels, organismes publics, collectivités, sont réunis pendant deux jours à Orme 2.12, à Marseille, pour faire découvrir aux enseignants et autres acteurs du système éducatif les dernières nouveautés en matière de produits et services numériques pour l’éducation.

Les éditeurs s’exposent…

L’espace « Édition numérique » accueille une vingtaine d’éditeurs venus de toute la France pour présenter leurs productions.

Au « Forum des éditeurs », deux débats porteront sur les évolutions du secteur : « Numérique éducatif, de la création à la diffusion » le mercredi 21 mars, « Activités des éditeurs : les points de vue de la profession » le jeudi 22 mars, après la table-ronde dédiée aux nouvelles tendances éditoriales.

Des offres de ressources seront également présentées par des structures engagées sur des thématiques particulières comme le handicap ou les arts & cultures numériques.

Des partenaires visiblement impliqués

Orme 2.12 met à l’honneur des partenaires de longue date, comme l’Institut national de l’audiovisuel, qui travaille à la création de nouveaux produits éditoriaux à partir d’archives TV ré-éditorialisées ; lesite.tv, qui propose aux enseignants un nouveau lecteur interactif ; la MAIF, qui s’implique dans des dispositifs de soutien scolaire personnalisé.

Les industriels sont toujours présents aux côtés du CRDP, avec notamment Atos Worldline, Cap-Tic, eInstruction, Nec, Orange, Ordisys, Smart.

Du côté de l’édition publique

Le réseau national SCÉRÉN (le CNDP et 31 CRDP) présente son offre éditoriale, avec un focus particulier sur les sciences, les langues, l’histoire et le cinéma. Auteurs et responsables éditoriaux sont présents sur le stand du réseau pour échanger avec les enseignants sur leurs usages de ces ressources, ainsi que l’équipe du dispositif de jumelage européen e-Twinning.

Les dispositifs d’accès aux ressources

Au cœur de l’actualité, les catalogues et plates-formes d’accès aux ressources numériques :

– le Catalogue Chèques Ressources (CCR), portail de référencement de ressources numériques pédagogiques issues de l’édition publique et privée, mis en place par le ministère de l’Éducation nationale dans le cadre du plan DUNE ;

– Coréprim, catalogue de ressources en ligne pour le primaire du CRDP de l’académie d’Aix-Marseille ;

– Corrélyce, service d’accès à des ressources éditoriales pour les lycées de la région PACA, pour lequel le Conseil régional propose un dispositif de diffusion et de mutualisation des développements informatiques libres dénommé « Corrélyce-diffusion » ;

– Courdecol13, catalogue de ressources pour les collèges des Bouches-du-Rhône.

Tout le programme en ligne sur : www.orme-multimedia.org/r2012

Vos commentaires sur l'article

Pour commenter cet article et y ajouter vos idées, nous vous invitons à nous suivre sur les réseaux sociaux. Tous les articles y sont publiés et il est possible de commenter directement sur Facebook, Twitter ou LinkedIn.

Vous avez une nouvelle à nous communiquer ou souhaitez publier un témoignage?

Faites connaître votre projet pédagogique ou partagez vos idées via nos sections Opinion, Témoignages ou Communiqués! Voici comment faire!

Vous aimez ce que vous lisez?

Abonnez-vous et recevez les 3 prochains numéros du magazine École branchée (imprimé ou numérique, français ou anglais) en plus de nos dossiers exclusifs en ligne!

En savoir plus >

À propos de l'auteur

École branchée
École branchée
L'École branchée, organisme à but non lucratif, est votre partenaire de développement professionnel en lien avec la compétence numérique en éducation. Nous croyons que l'éducation doit pouvoir bénéficier des avancées pédagogiques et technologiques actuelles pour mieux répondre aux besoins de plus en plus diversifiés des apprenants et favoriser leur réussite, aujourd'hui et pour toute leur vie. Nous y oeuvrons à travers nos services d'information professionnelle, de formation continue et de création d'outils pédagogiques.

Recevez l'infolettre Hebdo

Recevez l'Info #DevProf et l'Hebdo pour ne rien manquer des nouveautés!





Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :