conscious entrepreneurship

IDEA 2021: the Conscious Entrepreneurial Education Congress

Press release - The Virtual Congress on Conscious Entrepreneurial Education (IDEA 2021), which will be held on October 27-28-29, is the only gathering in innovative entrepreneurial pedagogy open to all in Quebec.

Educating for Conscious Entrepreneurship: Acting for Sustainable Environments

Conscious entrepreneurship is a learning model designed to educate for sustainable environments. In other words, to learn to act for sustainable development and the common good of human living environments. Rino Levesque, founder and leader of Entrepreneurial Education Idea, talks to us about entrepreneurial culture in schools.

" I have an idea! »Pupils invited every week to contribute to more well-being around them

IDEA Entrepreneurial education yesterday unveiled the project “I have an idea! ". It aims to enable young people in primary and secondary education, currently deprived of school, to make a positive commitment every week to contribute to more well-being around them.

Self-enterprise at the heart of educational innovation

Global Entrepreneurship Week is a celebration that aims to inspire as many people as possible to harness their spirit of initiative and innovation. In schools, interest in entrepreneurship as a learning tool is booming.

Generate well-being and engage through education in conscious entrepreneurship

More than 300 teachers, school administrators and professionals from the world of education from six Canadian provinces and five countries gathered Thursday and Friday in Lévis for the second edition of the Fall Congress on Conscious Entrepreneurial Education.
00:08:37

Conscious entrepreneurship in a context of giftedness

We met Julianne Lauzon, a student with a gifted profile from Joseph-Henrico elementary school, and her teacher Chantal Leblanc, both facilitators of a workshop as part of the first Fall Congress of Entrepreneurial Education Ideas, which takes place took place in Quebec on November 2, 2018.
00:08:42

Empower children to act

On the occasion of the first Fall Congress on Conscious Entrepreneurship, we met Sophie Nadeau-Tremblay, elementary school teacher, resource teacher for École en Réseau and educational advisor for Idée Éducation Entrepreneuriale. She shares with us her passion for children's literature and conscious entrepreneurship.
00:08:19

Young people can change the world

We met Jean-Sébastien Reid, Deputy Director General at Idée Éducation Entrepreneuriale, who shared his vision with us: a pedagogy based on the passions of young people and adults and which promotes personal development.

The call for proposals for the Fall Congress on Conscious Entrepreneurial Education is open

The next Fall Congress on Conscious Entrepreneurial Education will take place on October 24 and 25, 2019 in Lévis. Do you want to promote an innovative project? Submit your idea before April 10, 2019.

entrepreneuriat conscient

IDÉE 2021 : le Congrès en éducation entrepreneuriale consciente

Communiqué - Le Congrès virtuel en éducation entrepreneuriale consciente (IDÉE 2021), qui se tiendra les 27-28-29 octobre prochains, est le seul rassemblement en pédagogie entrepreneuriale innovante ouvert à tous au Québec.

Éduquer à l’entrepreneuriat conscient : agir pour des environnements viables

L’entrepreneuriat conscient consiste en un modèle d’apprentissage conçu de façon à éduquer pour des environnements viables. Autrement dit, d’apprendre à agir pour le développement durable et le bien commun des milieux de vie humains. Rino Levesque, fondateur et leader d'Idée éducation entrepreneuriale, nous parle de culture entrepreneuriale en milieu scolaire.

« J’ai une idée! » Les élèves invités chaque semaine à contribuer à plus de bien-être autour d’eux

IDÉE Éducation entrepreneuriale dévoilait hier le projet « J’ai une idée! ». Il vise à permettre aux jeunes du primaire et du secondaire, actuellement privés d’école, de s’engager positivement chaque semaine pour contribuer à plus de bien-être autour d’eux.

L’entreprise de soi au cœur de l’innovation pédagogique

La Semaine mondiale de l’entrepreneuriat est une célébration qui vise à inciter le plus grand nombre de personnes à exploiter leur esprit d’initiative et d’innovation. Dans les milieux scolaires, l’intérêt pour l’entrepreneuriat comme outil d’apprentissage est en plein essor.

Générer du bien-être et engager au moyen d’une éducation à l’entrepreneuriat conscient

Plus de 300 enseignants, directions d’école et professionnels du monde de l’éducation provenant de six provinces canadiennes et de cinq pays étaient réunis jeudi et vendredi à Lévis pour la deuxième édition du Congrès automnal en éducation entrepreneuriale consciente.
00:08:37

L’entrepreneuriat conscient dans un contexte de douance

Nous avons rencontré Julianne Lauzon, une élève avec un profil de douance de l’école primaire Joseph-Henrico, et son enseignante Chantal Leblanc, toutes deux animatrices d’un atelier dans le cadre du premier Congrès automnal d’Idée éducation entrepreneuriale, qui se déroulait à Québec le 2 novembre 2018.
00:08:42

Donner un pouvoir d’action aux enfants

À l’occasion du premier Congrès automnal en entrepreneuriat conscient, nous avons rencontré Sophie Nadeau-Tremblay, enseignante au primaire, enseignante ressource pour École en réseau et conseillère pédagogique pour Idée éducation entrepreneuriale. Elle nous partage sa passion pour la littérature jeunesse et l’entrepreneuriat conscient.
00:08:19

Les jeunes peuvent changer le monde

Nous avons rencontré Jean-Sébastien Reid, directeur général adjoint chez Idée éducation entrepreneuriale, qui nous partage sa vision : une pédagogie axée sur les passions des jeunes et des adultes et qui favorise le développement de la personne.

L’appel à proposition pour le congrès automnal en éducation entrepreneuriale consciente est ouvert

Le prochain Congrès automnal en éducation entrepreneuriale consciente aura lieu les 24 et 25 octobre 2019 à Lévis. Vous voulez faire rayonner un projet innovant? Proposez votre idée avant le 10 avril 2019.