ADVERTISEMENT

Free activities for the TNI in elementary school

A teacher offers material on her site that she has created for use on the interactive whiteboard, in French and in mathematics.

Published on :

Posted in:
READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

ATTENTION! The English translation is automated - Errors (sometimes hilarious!) can creep in! ;)

Mark as favorite (0)

Sharing… it's a winner! Caroline Furoy, an elementary school teacher for more than 15 years in the Outaouais, believes in it and offers on her website to download her creations to use on the interactive whiteboard (SMART Board, PowerPoint or LibreOffice format). There are currently several educational “delicacies”, as she calls them, in French and in mathematics, which are the result of her two passions: teaching and computers.

 

To discover here: http://creationsdecaro.weebly.com

Your comments about this article

To comment this article and add your ideas, we invite you to follow us on social networks. All articles are published there and it is also possible to comment directly on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Do you have news to share with us or would you like to publish a testimonial?

Publicize your educational project or share your ideas via our Opinion, Testimonials or Press Releases sections! Here's how to do it!

Do you like what you read?

Subscribe and receive the next 3 issues of École branchée magazine (print or digital, French or English) in addition to our exclusive online files!

Learn more >

About the Author

École branchée
École branchée
The École branchée, a non-profit organization, is your professional development partner in connection with digital competence in education. We believe that education must be able to benefit from current educational and technological advances to better meet the increasingly diverse needs of learners and promote their success, today and for the rest of their lives. We work there through our professional information services, continuing education and the creation of educational tools.

Receive the Weekly Newsletter

Get our Info #DevProf and l'Hebdo so you don't miss out on anything new at École branchée!





You might also like:

Des activités gratuite pour le TNI au primaire

Une enseignante propose sur son site du matériel qu'elle a créé pour utiliser au tableau interactif, en français et en mathématiques.

Publié le :

Classé dans :
LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction anglaise automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! ;)

ANNONCE
Ajouter aux favoris (0)

Partager… c’est gagnant! Caroline Furoy, enseignante au primaire depuis plus de 15 ans en Outaouais, y croit et propose sur son site Web de télécharger ses créations à utiliser au tableau interactif (format SMART Board, PowerPoint ou LibreOffice). On y trouve présentement plusieurs « gourmandises » pédagogiques, comme elle les appelle, en français et en mathématiques, qui sont le résultat de ses deux passions : l’enseignement et l’informatique.

 

À découvrir ici : http://creationsdecaro.weebly.com

Vos commentaires sur l'article

Pour commenter cet article et y ajouter vos idées, nous vous invitons à nous suivre sur les réseaux sociaux. Tous les articles y sont publiés et il est possible de commenter directement sur Facebook, Twitter ou LinkedIn.

Vous avez une nouvelle à nous communiquer ou souhaitez publier un témoignage?

Faites connaître votre projet pédagogique ou partagez vos idées via nos sections Opinion, Témoignages ou Communiqués! Voici comment faire!

Vous aimez ce que vous lisez?

Abonnez-vous et recevez les 3 prochains numéros du magazine École branchée (imprimé ou numérique, français ou anglais) en plus de nos dossiers exclusifs en ligne!

En savoir plus >

À propos de l'auteur

École branchée
École branchée
L'École branchée, organisme à but non lucratif, est votre partenaire de développement professionnel en lien avec la compétence numérique en éducation. Nous croyons que l'éducation doit pouvoir bénéficier des avancées pédagogiques et technologiques actuelles pour mieux répondre aux besoins de plus en plus diversifiés des apprenants et favoriser leur réussite, aujourd'hui et pour toute leur vie. Nous y oeuvrons à travers nos services d'information professionnelle, de formation continue et de création d'outils pédagogiques.

Recevez l'infolettre Hebdo

Recevez l'Info #DevProf et l'Hebdo pour ne rien manquer des nouveautés!





Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :