network

Self-enterprise at the heart of educational innovation

Global Entrepreneurship Week is a celebration that aims to inspire as many people as possible to harness their spirit of initiative and innovation. In schools, interest in entrepreneurship as a learning tool is booming.

What does REFER 2019 have in store for you?

The REFER will be back on March 21 and 22, 2019 for the 6th edition and the organizing committee is still welcoming communication proposals. Before the conference, around ten projects and challenges are offered to schools.

On the agenda: Meeting of French-language schools in a network (REFER)

On March 20 and 21, this event will bring together Francophone educators simultaneously in several locations, including Quebec City and France. Participants will experience a rich day of exchanges, in the company of renowned speakers, including Ewan McIntosh and Britt-Mari Barth.

5 reasons why teachers should create an RPA

A what? A “personal learning network” (RPA). It is the modern and efficient way to maximize professional development and keep up to date on trends in education.

Prepare students to meet the challenges of an increasingly complex world

Learning to know, learning to do, learning to be and learning to live together, does this meet the values of your school? Why not join the Network of UNESCO Associated Schools in Quebec! It will promote your educational projects nationally and internationally. Applications are accepted until March 1, 2013.

réseau

L’entreprise de soi au cœur de l’innovation pédagogique

La Semaine mondiale de l’entrepreneuriat est une célébration qui vise à inciter le plus grand nombre de personnes à exploiter leur esprit d’initiative et d’innovation. Dans les milieux scolaires, l’intérêt pour l’entrepreneuriat comme outil d’apprentissage est en plein essor.

Qu’est-ce que vous réserve le REFER 2019?

Le REFER sera de retour les 21 et 22 mars 2019 pour la 6e édition et le comité d’organisation accueille encore les propositions de communication. En amont du colloque, une dizaine de projets et défis sont proposés aux écoles.

À l’agenda : Rendez-vous des écoles francophones en réseau (REFER)

Les 20 et 21 mars prochains, cet événement rassemblera des éducateurs francophones simultanément en plusieurs endroits, dont la ville de Québec et en France. Les participants vivront une journée d’échanges des plus riches,en compagnie notamment de conférenciers de renom, dont Ewan McIntosh et Britt-Mari Barth.

5 raisons pourquoi les enseignants devraient se créer un RPA

Un quoi? Un « réseau personnel d’apprentissage » (RPA). C’est la façon moderne et efficace de maximiser son développement professionnel et se tenir à jour sur les tendances en éducation.

Préparer les élèves à relever les défis d’un monde de plus en plus complexe

Apprendre à connaître, apprendre à faire, apprendre à être et apprendre à vivre ensemble, cela rejoint les valeurs de votre école? Pourquoi ne pas rejoindre le Réseau des Écoles associées de l'UNESCO du Québec! Il permettra de faire rayonner vos projets éducatifs au niveau national et international. Les candidatures sont acceptées jusqu’au 1er mars 2013.