educational projects

An invitation to participate in the Twittclasses Journal

Registrations to participate in the Journal des Twittclasses are open until September 24. You can showcase your projects through a network of French-speaking schools.

An electronic sport pilot project to promote school perseverance

An electronic sport pilot project (e-sport) will be launched at the start of the 2021-2022 school year at St-Jean-Baptiste high school of the Marie-Victorin School Services Center (CSSMV). A project of which the director, Laurence Beaunoyer Pinsonneault, is not a little proud, especially as it emerges directly from the approach of some students.

Les #Édubrèves - week of May 23, 2021

In this delivery of #Édubrèves: a webinar on co-modal education presented by the Ministry of Education, young girls awarded for their techno projects, indoor gardens and the promotion of outdoor education. There are also a few more surprises!

Separate the false from the true

A geopolitical science teacher at Collège Beaubois carried out a project with his students to unmask false news. The program Les Décrypteurs also broadcast a report on this subject on March 6.

The call for proposals for the Fall Congress on Conscious Entrepreneurial Education is open

The next Fall Congress on Conscious Entrepreneurial Education will take place on October 24 and 25, 2019 in Lévis. Do you want to promote an innovative project? Submit your idea before April 10, 2019.

projets pédagogiques

Une invitation à participer au Journal des Twittclasses

Les inscriptions pour participer au Journal des Twittclasses sont ouvertes jusqu'au 24 septembre. Vous pouvez mettre en valeur vos projets à travers un réseau d'écoles francophones.

Un projet-pilote de sport électronique pour favoriser la persévérance scolaire

Un projet-pilote de sport électronique (e-sport) sera lancé à la rentrée 2021-2022 à l’école secondaire St-Jean-Baptiste du Centre de services scolaire Marie-Victorin (CSSMV). Un projet dont la directrice, Laurence Beaunoyer Pinsonneault, n’est pas peu fière, d’autant qu’il émerge directement de la démarche de certains élèves.

Les #Édubrèves – semaine du 23 mai 2021

Dans cette livraison des #Édubrèves : un webinaire sur l'enseignement comodal présenté par le ministère de l'Éducation, des jeunes filles primées pour leurs projets techno, des jardins intérieurs et la promotion de l'éducation en plein air. Il y a aussi quelques surprises en plus!

Séparer le faux du vrai

Un enseignant de sciences géopolitiques au Collège Beaubois a réalisé avec ses élèves un projet pour démasquer les fausses nouvelles. L'émission les Décrypteurs a d'ailleurs diffusé un reportage à ce sujet le 6 mars dernier.

L’appel à proposition pour le congrès automnal en éducation entrepreneuriale consciente est ouvert

Le prochain Congrès automnal en éducation entrepreneuriale consciente aura lieu les 24 et 25 octobre 2019 à Lévis. Vous voulez faire rayonner un projet innovant? Proposez votre idée avant le 10 avril 2019.