ADVERTISEMENT

World Teachers' Day

Statement by the Prime Minister on World Teachers' Day

On World Teachers' Day, the Prime Minister of Canada, Justin Trudeau, addressed them. Here is his statement.

Happy World Teachers' Day!

Happy World Teachers' Day! Here are various press releases issued today on this subject by many organizations! 

Happy World Teachers' Day!

Happy World Teachers' Day! Here are a few press releases from various organizations that reached us on this occasion.

A look back at World Teachers' Day

This day is celebrated every year on October 5, at the initiative of Unesco. In 2013, it was a Saturday! Let us therefore continue the celebration today with the gathering of various press releases published on this occasion.

World Teachers' Day - The FSE (CSQ) launches a clip to promote the teaching profession

On the occasion of World Teachers 'Day which will be celebrated on October 5, the Federation of Teachers' Unions (FSE-CSQ) is launching this week the clip “I teach, because…” to recall all the passion that animates the teaching staff in the exercise of their work.

Happy World Teachers' Day!

October 5th is World Teachers' Day. It has been held every year since 1994, when it was created by UNESCO, and celebrates teachers all over the world. “Its aim is to mobilize support for teachers and ensure that teachers continue to provide for the needs of future generations. "

Journée mondiale des enseignants

Déclaration du premier ministre à l’occasion de la Journée mondiale des enseignants

À l'occasion de la Journée mondiale des enseignants, le premier ministre du Canada, Justin Trudeau, s'est adressé à eux. Voici sa déclaration.

Bonne journée mondiale des enseignantes et des enseignants!

Bonne journée mondiale des enseignantes et des enseignants! Voici différents communiqués émis aujourd'hui à ce sujet par de nombreux organismes! 

Bonne journée mondiale des enseignants!

Bonne journée mondiale des enseignants! Voici quelques communiqués de presse de différents organismes qui nous sont parvenus à cette occasion.

Retour sur la journée mondiale des enseignants

Cette journée est célébrée chaque année le 5 octobre, à l'initiative de l'Unesco. En 2013, c'était un samedi! Poursuivons donc la célébration aujourd'hui avec le rassemblement de divers communiqués parus à cette occasion.

Journée mondiale des enseignants – La FSE (CSQ) lance un clip pour valoriser la profession enseignante

À l'occasion de la Journée mondiale des enseignants qui sera célébrée le 5 octobre, la Fédération des syndicats de l'enseignement (FSE-CSQ) lance cette semaine le clip « J'enseigne, parce que… » pour rappeler toute la passion qui anime le personnel enseignant dans l'exercice de son travail.

Bonne journée mondiale des enseignants!

Le 5 octobre, c’est la journée mondiale des enseignants. Elle a lieu chaque année depuis 1994, date de sa création par l'UNESCO, et célèbre les enseignant(e)s partout dans le monde. « Son but est de mobiliser du soutien en faveur des enseignant(e)s et d'assurer que ces derniers continueront à subvenir aux besoins des générations futures. »