FCPQ

FCPQ National Conference: Valuing the Place of Parents in Education

Press Release - The Fédération des comités de parents du Québec (FCPQ) invites parents and its partners in the field of education to its National Conference, which will be held on May 28, 2022 in hybrid mode at the Hôtel Le Victorin in Victoriaville and online. The theme of the event will be "The Role of Parents in Education".

Happy Teachers' Week!

Teachers' Week runs from February 6 to 12 under the theme “Fully Engaged”. It is an opportunity to salute the remarkable commitment of teachers to the success of their students. The École branchée team has brought together various messages received from its partners in order to flood you with positive words.

PARENTS.QUEBEC: Solutions to parents' questions

The Federation of Quebec Parents 'Committees (FCPQ) and the Association of Anglophone Parents' Committees (ACPA) announce the launch of the PARENTS.QUEBEC website.

Call for workshops for the 40th congress of the FCPQ

The Federation of Quebec Parents' Committees (FCPQ) invites all education partners, researchers and trainers to submit proposals for workshops or conferences for its 40th Annual Congress entitled Public school: a collective work - Together, we get involved !.

The FCPQ launches the call for proposals for its annual convention

The Federation of Parents' Committees of Quebec invites all education partners, researchers and trainers to submit workshop or conference proposals for its 38th annual conference entitled Nos jeunes, notre futur and which will be held in the region. de Québec on May 30 and 31, 2014.

Back to school 2013 - Finding out about the contributions required from parents

Every year, the questions come back to the floor: what are the items that should appear on the list of supplies? Are there some that shouldn't be there? Discover the cheat sheet designed by associations to make life easier for everyone.

Teachers' week, highlighting daily commitment

Patience, dedication, imagination… these are some of the qualities that teachers must have! During this Teachers' Week in Quebec, what are your wishes for the profession?

The Quebec Federation of Parents' Committees is preparing its next convention

The 37th Annual Congress of the FCPQ will take place on May 31 and June 1, 2013, under the theme "Objective: Success", at Campus Notre-Dame-de-Foy, in Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures, near Quebec City. It's time to submit your workshop proposals!

FCPQ

Colloque national de la FCPQ : valorisons la place des parents en éducation

Communiqué - La Fédération des comités de parents du Québec (FCPQ) invite les parents et ses partenaires du milieu de l’éducation à son Colloque national, qui aura lieu le 28 mai 2022 en mode hybride à l’Hôtel Le Victorin de Victoriaville et en ligne. L’événement se déroulera sous la thématique « Le rôle des parents en éducation ».

Bonne semaine des enseignantes et des enseignants!

La Semaine des enseignantes et des enseignants se déroule du 6 au 12 février sous le thème « Entièrement engagés ». Elle se veut une occasion de saluer l’engagement remarquable des enseignants envers la réussite de leurs élèves. L’équipe de l’École branchée a regroupé différents messages reçus de la part de ses partenaires afin de vous inonder de mots positifs.

PARENTS.QUEBEC : Des solutions aux questions des parents

La Fédération des comités de parents du Québec (FCPQ) et l’Association des comités de parents anglophones (ACPA) annoncent le lancement du site PARENTS.QUEBEC.

Appel d’ateliers pour le 40e congrès de la FCPQ

La Fédération des comités de parents du Québec (FCPQ) invite tous les partenaires de l'éducation, les chercheurs et les formateurs à soumettre des propositions d'ateliers ou de conférences pour son 40e Congrès annuel intitulé L'école publique : une oeuvre collective - Ensemble, on s'implique!.

La FCPQ lance l’appel de propositions pour son congrès annuel

La Fédération des comités de parents du Québec invite tous les partenaires de l'éducation, les chercheurs et les formateurs à soumettre des propositions d'ateliers ou de conférences pour son 38e congrès annuel intitulé Nos jeunes, notre avenir et qui se tiendra dans la région de Québec les 30 et 31 mai 2014.

Rentrée scolaire 2013 – Pour bien s’y retrouver à propos des contributions exigées des parents

Chaque année, les questions reviennent sur le plancher : quels sont les items qui doivent apparaître sur la liste des fournitures? Y en a-t-il qui ne devraient pas s'y retrouver? Découvrez l'aide-mémoire conçu par des associations pour faciliter la vie de tout le monde.

La semaine des enseignants, souligner l’engagement au quotidien

Patience, dévouement, imagination… voilà quelques-unes des qualités que les enseignants doivent posséder! En cette Semaine des enseignantes et des enseignants au Québec, quels sont vos souhaits pour la profession?

La Fédération des comités de parents du Québec prépare son prochain congrès

Le 37e Congrès annuel de la FCPQ se déroulera les 31 mai et 1er juin 2013, sous le thème « Objectif : Réussite », au Campus Notre-Dame-de-Foy, à Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures, tout près de Québec. C'est le temps de déposer vos propositions d'ateliers!