ADVERTISEMENT

educational entrepreneurship

Laval Hotel School

For two years, École hôtelière de Laval has been learning to become a conscious entrepreneurial community school (ECEC). The teaching team is therefore called upon to set up a pedagogy focused more on the development of the person, to ensure that each student becomes an entrepreneur of himself, equipped to build himself in all conscience.
00:08:24

Combining academic and culinary learning is possible!

Marie-Claude Bernard, technician in nutrition and food management at the Pavillon du Millénaire (CS des Rives-du-Saguenay), presents the workshops and projects aimed at educating young people in healthy lifestyles.
00:07:06

Learn languages through authentic projects

We met Nestor Lopez, an English and Spanish teacher at the Pavillon Au Millénaire (CS des Rives-du-Saguenay), who favors learning in authentic contexts to develop his students' interest in languages.

Self-enterprise at the heart of educational innovation

Global Entrepreneurship Week is a celebration that aims to inspire as many people as possible to harness their spirit of initiative and innovation. In schools, interest in entrepreneurship as a learning tool is booming.

entrepreneuriat éducatif

L’École hôtelière de Laval

Depuis deux ans, l’École hôtelière de Laval apprend à devenir une école communautaire entrepreneuriale consciente (ECEC). L’équipe-enseignante est de ce fait appelée à mettre en place une pédagogie axée davantage sur le développement de la personne, pour faire en sorte que chaque élève devienne un entrepreneur de soi, équipé pour se construire en toute conscience.
00:08:24

Combiner apprentissages académiques et culinaires, c’est possible!

Marie-Claude Bernard, technicienne en nutrition et gestion alimentaire au Pavillon du Millénaire (CS des Rives-du-Saguenay), nous présente les ateliers et les projets visant à éduquer les jeunes à de saines habitudes de vie.
00:07:06

Apprendre les langues à travers des projets authentiques

Nous avons rencontré Nestor Lopez, enseignant d’anglais et d’espagnol au Pavillon Au Millénaire (CS des Rives-du-Saguenay), qui privilégie l’apprentissage dans des contextes authentiques pour développer l’intérêt de ses élèves pour les langues.

L’entreprise de soi au cœur de l’innovation pédagogique

La Semaine mondiale de l’entrepreneuriat est une célébration qui vise à inciter le plus grand nombre de personnes à exploiter leur esprit d’initiative et d’innovation. Dans les milieux scolaires, l’intérêt pour l’entrepreneuriat comme outil d’apprentissage est en plein essor.