differentiation

Differentiate to take advantage of diversity in the classroom, using digital technology (or not!)

In this dossier, the École branchée and Carrefour education wish to shed light on what educational differentiation is and should be. We want to provide ideas (choice of interventions and digital tools) so that the concept finally materializes in our schools.
00:14:01

The AVAN class at the service of autonomy and progression

We visited Stéphanie Proulx and Lucille Gagné's class at the Affluents School Board to find out how the AVAN project is placed at the service of students with autism spectrum disorder.
00:08:07

"Believe that they will grow": teaching in the reception class

We met Dang Truong, host class teacher, who talks about educational differentiation, technology, patience and resilience, powerful levers for supporting children in their linguistic, social and educational integration.

Differentiation and "digitizable" technologies: a happy marriage

"Digitizable" technologies (such as QR codes) are popular in educational differentiation. In particular, they allow you to maintain collections of personalized resources that students can easily access.

différenciation

Différencier pour tirer profit de la diversité dans la classe, à l’aide du numérique (ou pas!)

Dans ce dossier, l’École branchée et Carrefour éducation souhaitent apporter un éclairage sur ce qu’est et devrait être la différenciation pédagogique. Nous souhaitons apporter des pistes (choix d’interventions et d’outils numériques) pour que le concept se concrétise finalement dans nos écoles.
00:14:01

La classe AVAN au service de l’autonomie et de la progression

Nous avons visité la classe de Stéphanie Proulx et Lucille Gagné à la commission scolaire des Affluents afin de découvrir comment le projet AVAN est placé au service des élèves présentant un trouble du spectre de l’autisme.
00:08:07

« Croire qu’ils vont croître » : enseigner en classe d’accueil

Nous avons rencontré Dang Truong, enseignant de classe d’accueil, qui nous parle de différenciation pédagogique, de technologie, de patience et de résilience, de puissants leviers d’accompagnement des enfants dans leur intégration linguistique, sociale et scolaire.

Différenciation et technologies « numérisables » : un heureux mariage

Les technologies « numérisables » (comme les codes QR) ont la cote en différenciation pédagogique. Ils permettent notamment de tenir à jour des collections de ressources personnalisées auxquelles les élèves pourront facilement accéder.

Prochaines formations en direct