• Training courses

Discover active pedagogy

Through this continuous self-training course in videos, deepen the active pedagogical approach, which puts the student in action and takes advantage of real contexts in order to engage him in meaningful educational situations, promoting long-term learning, and discover digital tools that make it easy to get there.

Designed from the resources of the École branchée, more specifically those of the CréaCamp Découverte, this training course guides you in the development of your professional expertise in the digital age. Access to content is offered to members or by purchasing a 1 month access to videos.

The active pedagogical approach puts the student in action and takes advantage of real contexts in order to engage him in meaningful educational situations, which promote long-term learning. This course will help you discover how to make your teaching more active as well as digital tools to use in the classroom to do so. 

To listen 

1 – Your first trio for active pedagogy

How do you easily and simply create active learning paths? What tools promote involvement, collaboration, interaction, contextualization, feedback? The use of the Edpuzzle, LearningApps and Flipgrid platforms to support the teaching-learning sequence allows students to develop their disciplinary and digital skills, while promoting autonomy in class or at a distance. Participants will therefore see how, from their virtual work environment (Teams, Classroom, etc.), they can integrate an active learning path, easily accessible by the student and responding to the different educational intentions of the before by the teacher throughout the school year. 

2 – Active pedagogy with SCOOP! to exploit the news

Learn how to maximize the potential of SCOOP educational guides! This workshop will allow you to deepen all the educational possibilities in connection with the #1 tool to work on current events in class while developing students' digital skills through stimulating activities. (Having access to SCOOP! Is an asset, otherwise it will be a great opportunity to learn more!)

3 – Create an active learning path through the Teams Class Notebook

How to easily and simply create learning paths, at a distance or in the classroom, thus placing the student at the center of a contextualized process and tending towards his empowerment. This training explores how, from the Teams class notebook, we can integrate an active learning path, easily accessible by the student and responding to the different pedagogical intentions put forward by the teacher throughout the course. throughout the school year. 

4 – Give a voice / voice to all your students thanks to Flipgrid

To collect evidence of learning and provide video feedback, Flipgrid will be your star player. Engage your students through meaningful learning objects and document their progress through the creation of video clips. Flipgrid is the social network par excellence for teachers and their students, to try out in an active pedagogical posture, in person or remotely.

To read

1 – The 5 keys to active pedagogy

To dare active pedagogy, even from a distance, we invite you to discover 5 keys that allow students to support their pedagogical activation.

2 – 5 postures to favor for active teaching ... even from a distance

How to adopt a more active pedagogy which adapts well to distance thanks to digital tools? Here are 5 postures to favor and tools that can support you, in addition to training suggestions to better master them.

Your comments on this course

You can comment on this course and add your relevant additional resources! [gs-fb-comments]

Discover other training courses

• Parcours de formation

Découvrir la pédagogie active

À travers ce parcours d'autoformation continue en vidéos, approfondissez l’approche de pédagogie active, qui met l’élève en action et tire parti de contextes réels afin de l’engager dans des situations éducatives signifiantes, favorisant des apprentissages à long terme, et découvrez des outils numériques qui aident à y parvenir facilement.

Conçu à partir des ressources de l'École branchée, plus particulièrement celles du CréaCamp Découverte, ce parcours de formation vous guide dans le développement de votre expertise professionnelle à l'ère du numérique. L'accès aux contenus est offert aux membres ou en se procurant un accès d'1 mois aux vidéos.

L’approche de pédagogie active met l’élève en action et tire parti de contextes réels afin de l’engager dans des situations éducatives signifiantes, qui favorisent des apprentissages à long terme. Ce parcours vous aidera à découvrir comment rendre votre pédagogie plus active ainsi que des outils numériques à utiliser en classe pour ce faire. 

À écouter 

1 – Ton premier trio pour une pédagogie active

Comment créer facilement et simplement des parcours d’apprentissage actif? Quels outils favorisent l’implication, la collaboration, l’interaction, la contextualisation, la rétroaction? L’utilisation des plateformes Edpuzzle, LearningApps et Flipgrid en appui à la séquence d’enseignement-apprentissage permet à l’élève de développer ses compétences disciplinaires et numériques, tout en favorisant l’autonomie en classe ou à distance. Les participants verront donc comment, à partir de leur environnement de travail virtuel (Teams, Classroom, etc.), ils peuvent intégrer un parcours d’apprentissage actif, facilement accessible par l’élève et venant répondre aux différentes intentions pédagogiques mises de l’avant par l’enseignant tout au long de l’année scolaire. 

2 – La pédagogie active avec SCOOP! pour exploiter l’actualité

Apprenez à maximiser le potentiel des guides pédagogiques SCOOP! Cet atelier vous permettra d’approfondir toutes les possibilités pédagogiques en lien avec l’outil #1 pour travailler l’actualité en classe tout en développant la compétence numérique des élèves à travers des activités stimulantes. (Avoir accès à SCOOP! est un atout, sinon ce sera une belle occasion d’en savoir plus!)

3 – Créer un parcours d’apprentissage actif à travers le bloc-notes de classe de Teams

Comment créer facilement et simplement des parcours d’apprentissage, à distance ou en classe, plaçant ainsi l’élève au centre d’un processus contextualisé et tendant vers son autonomisation. Cette formation explore comment, à partir du bloc-notes de classe de Teams, on peut intégrer un parcours d’apprentissage actif, facilement accessible par l’élève et venant répondre aux différentes intentions pédagogiques mises de l’avant par l’enseignant tout au long de l’année scolaire. 

4 – Donner une voix/voie à tous ses élèves grâce à Flipgrid

Pour recueillir des preuves d’apprentissage et fournir de la rétroaction vidéo, Flipgrid sera votre joueur étoile. Engagez vos élèves à travers des objets d’apprentissage signifiants et documentez leur cheminement grâce à la création de clips vidéo. Flipgrid, c’est le réseau social par excellence pour les enseignants et leurs élèves, à essayer dans une posture de pédagogie active, en présence ou à distance.

À lire

1 – Les 5 clés de la pédagogie active

Pour oser la pédagogie active, même à distance, on vous invite à découvrir 5 clés qui permettent d’accompagner les élèves dans leur activation pédagogique.

2 – 5 postures à privilégier pour une pédagogie active… même à distance

Comment adopter une pédagogie plus active qui s’adapte bien à la distance grâce aux outils numériques? Voici 5 postures à privilégier et des outils qui pourront vous appuyer, en plus de suggestions de formations pour mieux les maîtriser.

Vos commentaires sur ce parcours

Vous pouvez commenter ce parcours et y ajouter vos ressources complémentaires pertinentes!

Découvrez d'autres parcours de formation

Prochaines formations en direct