Mozaïk-Portail: it's simple!

Mozaïk-Portail is a collaboration and communication platform created specifically for the education community. It allows teachers, parents, students, management and stakeholders to stay in touch easily. [Sponsored reporting]
  • Sponsored report
READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

Automated English translation - (sometimes hilarious) mistakes can creep in! ;)

Add to favorites (0)
GRICS infomercial

Mozaïk-Portail is a collaboration and communication platform created specifically for the education sector. It allows teachers, parents, students, management and stakeholders to stay in touch easily. Useful anytime, in distance education or in the classroom.

The nerve center of the digital school

Teachers get the most out of Mozaïk-Portail when it is integrated into their daily work. This platform acts as a hub for all learning, communication, collaboration and follow-up activities. 

In addition, Mozaïk-Portail links to a variety of tools used by teachers, in particular: 

  • online applications (Kahoot!); 
  • educational websites (Class Dojo, Didacti, Allo prof); 
  • documents (PDF, Word, Sheets, etc.); 
  • online collaboration tools (Teams, Google Classroom); 
  • videoconferencing software (Meet, Zoom, Teams, etc.) 

Thus, the information is centralized and allows the student to easily access the information that is shared with him and knows where to find the material for all his courses. Mozaïk-Portail simplifies in particular:

  • Communication
    Communication takes place in the form of publications displayed on the message wall in the Portal. It also allows you to send emails simultaneously to both students and their parents, whether for a particular student or for a whole group. The same goes for general messages, which can be shared to a group or to several with just one click!
  • the collaboration
    Several tools within Mozaïk-Portail allow sharing of information on students to promote collaboration. For example, SOI's "Automated Protocols" make it possible to notify all authorized persons immediately when information in the file of certain students is added.

    It is also possible to link Mozaïk-Portail to more formal collaboration tools such as Teams or Google Classroom.
  • Planning
    Teachers can do their course preparation and assessment directly at Mozaïk-Portail. It is also possible to modify the lesson plan and apply it automatically to one or more groups of students.

    In addition, this lesson plan is reusable from year to year. You can indicate the assignments, homework, lessons and evaluations scheduled for each teaching period. Everything will automatically be placed on the agenda of all the students in the selected groups. 

Features that make life easier

  • The self
    The Monitoring of observations and interventions (SOI) is a tool integrated into Mozaïk-Portail which allows to follow the daily behavior of the pupils in order to put in place the best possible interventions. The SOI makes it possible to record observations and to note the interventions carried out with the students.
  • Active watch
    Offered in partnership with the firm Optania, the Virtual School Assistant is an essential companion! Fully automated, it supports staff by targeting, for example, risky situations or situations to be monitored and signals progress that deserves special attention. 

To find out more, download the guide now Your Portal from A to Z!

Your comments on this article

To comment on this article and add your ideas, we invite you to follow us on social networks. All articles are published there and it is possible to comment directly on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

You might also like:

Mozaïk-Portail : c’est simple!

  • Reportage commandité
Mozaïk-Portail est une plateforme de collaboration et de communication créée spécifiquement pour le milieu de l’éducation. Elle permet aux enseignants, aux parents, aux élèves, à la direction et aux intervenants de demeurer en contact facilement.[Reportage commandité]

Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :

Publireportage de la GRICS

Mozaïk-Portail est une plateforme de collaboration et de communication créée spécifiquement pour le milieu de l’éducation. Elle permet aux enseignants, aux parents, aux élèves, à la direction et aux intervenants de demeurer en contact facilement. Utile en tout temps, en enseignement à distance ou en classe.

Le centre névralgique de l’école numérique

Les enseignants profitent au maximum de Mozaïk-Portail lorsqu’il est intégré dans leur travail quotidien. Cette plateforme agit comme une centrale pour toutes les activités d’apprentissage, de communication, de collaboration et de suivi. 

De plus, Mozaïk-Portail se lie à une panoplie d’outils utilisés par les enseignants, notamment les : 

  • applications en ligne (Kahoot!); 
  • sites Web éducatifs (Class Dojo, Didacti, Allo prof); 
  • documents (PDF, Word, Sheets, etc.); 
  • outils de collaboration en ligne (Teams, Google Classroom); 
  • logiciels de vidéoconférence (Meet, Zoom, Teams, etc.) 

Ainsi, l’information est centralisé et permet à l’élève d’accéder facilement à l’information qui lui est partagée et sait où trouver le matériel pour tous ses cours. Mozaïk-Portail simplifie notamment :

  • la communication
    La communication s’effectue sous forme de publications affichées à même le mur de messages dans le Portail. Il permet aussi de faire des envois de courriels simultanés et ce, tant aux élèves qu’à leurs parents, que ce soit pour un élève particulier ou pour tout un groupe. Même chose pour les messages généraux, qui peuvent être partagés à un groupe ou à plusieurs en un seul clic!
  • la collaboration
    Plusieurs outils à l’intérieur de Mozaïk-Portail permettent de partager de l’information sur les élèves pour favoriser la collaboration. Par exemple, les « Protocoles automatisés » du SOI permet d’aviser toutes les personnes autorisées immédiatement lorsque de l’information au dossier de certains élèves est ajoutée.

    Il est aussi possible de lier Mozaïk-Portail à des outils de collaboration plus formels tels que Teams ou Google Classroom.
  • la planification
    Les enseignants peuvent faire leur préparation de cours et d’évaluation à même Mozaïk-Portail. Il est également possible de modifier le plan de cours et de l’appliquer automatiquement à un ou plusieurs groupes d’élèves.

    De plus, ce plan de cours est réutilisable d’année en année. On peut y indiquer les travaux, les devoirs, les leçons et les évaluations à l’horaire pour chaque période d’enseignement. Le tout se mettra automatiquement à l’agenda de tous les élèves des groupes sélectionnés. 

Des fonctionnalités qui facilitent la vie

  • Le SOI
    Le Suivi des observations et des interventions (SOI) est un outil intégré à Mozaïk-Portail qui permet de suivre le comportement quotidien des élèves afin de mettre en place les meilleures interventions possibles.  Le SOI permet de consigner des observations et de noter les interventions réalisées auprès des élèves.
  • La Veille active
    Offert en partenariat avec la firme Optania, l’Assistant scolaire virtuel est un compagnon essentiel! Entièrement automatisé, il seconde le personnel en ciblant, par exemple, les situations à risque ou à surveiller et signale les progressions méritant une attention particulière. 

Pour en savoir plus, téléchargez dès maintenant le guide Votre Portail de A à Z!

Vos commentaires sur cet article

Vous pouvez commenter cet article ici et y ajouter vos idées!
LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! 😉

Prochaines formations en direct