ADVERTISEMENT

Consultation on the ISN science terminal program project

Press release, France. The Public Education and Computer Science association welcomes the publication on Eduscol of the "Computer Science and Digital Sciences" program project for the Terminale S class at the start of the 2012 school year: http://www.epi.asso.fr/revue/ lu / l1103o.htm

Published on :

READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

ATTENTION! The English translation is automated - Errors (sometimes hilarious!) can creep in! ;)

Mark as favorite (0)

Press release, France. The Public Education and Computing association welcomes the publication on Eduscol of the “Computing and Digital Sciences” program project for the Terminale S class at the start of the 2012 school year:
http://www.epi.asso.fr/revue/lu/l1103o.htm

Everyone is aware of the many initiatives taken by the EPI in favor of computer education in high school.

This program project has four main parts which are the fundamental fields of computer science: Representation of information, Algorithmics, Languages and programming, Material architectures (computer, networks, initiation to robotics).
Societal issues, such as the introduction to intellectual property issues and software licenses, an integral part of the program, are anchored in the scientific content.

This program project is in line with the proposals (scientific approach and content) that the EPI and the ITIC-ASTI-EPI group have made for high school (Seconde, Première and Terminale): http://www.epi.asso.fr/blocnote/blocsom.htm and with the proposals "for the training of teachers in charge of the Computer science and digital sciences specialty in terminal S", co-signed by JP.Archambault, G.Berry, G.Dowek and M.Nivat: http://www.epi.asso.fr/revue/editic/asti-itic-prog-prof_1006.htm

The consultation on this program is open from March 7 to April 22.
Comments should be sent to: isn.prog.eduscol@education.gouv.fr

Your comments

To comment on this topic and add your ideas, we invite you to follow us on social networks. All articles are published there and it is also possible to comment directly on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Do you have news to share with us or would you like to publish a testimonial?

Publicize your educational project or share your ideas via our Opinion, Testimonials or Press Releases sections! Here's how to do it!

Do you like what you read?

Subscribe and receive the next 3 issues of École branchée magazine (print or digital, French or English) in addition to our exclusive online files!

Learn more >

About the Author

École branchée
École branchée
The École branchée, a non-profit organization, is your professional development partner in connection with digital competence in education. We believe that education must be able to benefit from current educational and technological advances to better meet the increasingly diverse needs of learners and promote their success, today and for the rest of their lives. We work there through our professional information services, continuing education and the creation of educational tools.

Receive the Weekly Newsletter

Get our Info #DevProf and l'Hebdo so you don't miss out on anything new at École branchée!





You might also like:

Consultation sur le projet de programme ISN de terminale scientifique

Communiqué, France. L'association Enseignement Public et Informatique se félicite de la publication sur Eduscol du projet de programme "Informatique et Sciences du Numérique" pour la classe de Terminale S à la rentrée 2012 : http://www.epi.asso.fr/revue/lu/l1103o.htm

Publié le :

Classé dans :
LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! 😉

Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :

Communiqué, France. L’association Enseignement Public et Informatique se félicite de la publication sur Eduscol du projet de programme « Informatique et Sciences du Numérique » pour la classe de Terminale S à la rentrée 2012 :
http://www.epi.asso.fr/revue/lu/l1103o.htm

Chacun connaît les nombreuses initiatives prises par l’EPI en faveur d’un enseignement de l’informatique au lycée.

Ce projet de programme comporte quatre grandes parties qui sont les domaines fondamentaux de la science informatique : Représentation de l’information, Algorithmique, Langages et programmation, Architectures matérielles (ordinateur, réseaux, initiation à la robotique).
Les problématiques de nature sociétale, comme l’introduction aux questions de propriété intellectuelle et les licences logicielles, partie intégrante du programme, sont ancrées dans les contenus scientifiques.

Ce projet de programme est en phase avec les propositions (approche et contenus scientifiques) que l’EPI et le groupe ITIC-ASTI-EPI ont faites pour le lycée (Seconde, Première et Terminale) : http://www.epi.asso.fr/blocnote/blocsom.htm et avec les propositions « pour une formation des enseignants chargés de la spécialité Informatique et sciences du numérique en terminale S », co-signées par J-P.Archambault, G.Berry, G.Dowek et M.Nivat : http://www.epi.asso.fr/revue/editic/asti-itic-prog-prof_1006.htm

La consultation sur ce programme est ouverte du 7 mars au 22 avril.
Les observations sont à adresser à : isn.prog.eduscol@education.gouv.fr

Vos commentaires sur l'article

Vous pouvez commenter cet article ici et y ajouter vos idées!

À propos de l'auteur

École branchée
L'École branchée, organisme à but non lucratif, est votre partenaire de développement professionnel en lien avec la compétence numérique en éducation. Nous croyons que l'éducation doit pouvoir bénéficier des avancées pédagogiques et technologiques actuelles pour mieux répondre aux besoins de plus en plus diversifiés des apprenants et favoriser leur réussite, aujourd'hui et pour toute leur vie. Nous y oeuvrons à travers nos services d'information professionnelle, de formation continue et de création d'outils pédagogiques.

Quelques annonces

Vous avez une nouvelle à nous communiquer?

Écrivez-nous sans tarder à info@ecolebranchee.com

Vous pouvez aussi publier votre propre texte!
Faites connaître votre projet pédagogique ou partagez vos idées via nos sections Opinion, Témoignages ou Communiqués! Voici comment faire!

Recevez les nouvelles de l’École branchée

L‘École branchée | Hebdo, la publication qui alimente votre boîte courriel pour que vous ne manquiez rien!

Nos prochaines formations en direct