ADVERTISEMENT

Collective stories contest: time for the outcome

The ACELF invites French-speaking classes to take their last chance to participate in the Collective Histories contest by writing the outcome of one of the 20 stories awaiting a conclusion. […]

Published on :

Posted in:
READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

ATTENTION! The English translation is automated - Errors (sometimes hilarious!) can creep in! ;)

Mark as favorite (0)
ADVERTISEMENT

ACELF invites French-speaking classes to take their last chance to participate in the competition Collective stories by writing the denouement of one of the 20 stories awaiting a conclusion.

 

Up to 1er March

Classes have until 1er March to submit a conclusion along with a title of their choice for the story they have completed. How? 'Or' What? Via the Internet, at the following address: www.acelf.ca/snf/histoires-collective.

 

Reading as a gift… and a visit!

The groups that will participate in this 3e and final stage of the competition are eligible for a draw of a set of books worth 250 $. In addition, at the end of the contest, all the groups that participated in one or the other of the stages will be eligible for the drawing of the two grand prizes, namely the visit of one of our featured authors in two schools. The grand prize winners will be announced on International Francophonie Day, March 20.

 

NEW: bookmarks for everyone

All groups that have entered the contest, at one or more of the stages, will receive a bookmark for each student with a quote from one of our featured authors. A sample of the bookmarks can be viewed on the ACELF website: www.acelf.ca/snf/histoires-collective.

 

Cornwall, Ontario class wins stage 2

It is the group of Mr. Pierre Beaulieu, teacher at the Rose-des-Vents elementary school in Cornwall, Ontario, which is the lucky winner of the set of books awarded by lot among the participants of the second drafting stage, which ended on January 18.

The competition Collective stories is a great interactive adventure that offers Francophone students from across the country the opportunity to pursue stories started by four authors from different regions of Canada: Chrystine Brouillet, Jean Fahmy, Martine Noël-Maw and Mélanie Daigle. To find out all about the competition and participate: www.acelf.ca/snf/histoires-collective

The ACELF would like to thank its partners within the framework of this competition: the Rendez-vous de la Francophonie, Radio-Canada, the Secrétariat aux affaires intergouvernementales canadienne du Québec, the Fondation Dialogue, the Canadian Federation for French Literacy, the Regroupement des éditeurs Canadian-français, Éditions de la courtechelle and all the ministries of education in the provinces and territories.

Your comments

To comment on this topic and add your ideas, we invite you to follow us on social networks. All articles are published there and it is also possible to comment directly on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Do you have news to share with us or would you like to publish a testimonial?

Publicize your educational project or share your ideas via our Opinion, Testimonials or Press Releases sections! Here's how to do it!

Do you like what you read?

Subscribe and receive the next 3 issues of École branchée magazine (print or digital, French or English) in addition to our exclusive online files!

Learn more >

About the Author

Communiqué
Communicated
The press releases published on Ecolebranchee.com are those received for the attention of info@ecolebranchee.com and corresponding to the editorial line. The site reserves the right not to publish all press releases.

Receive the Weekly Newsletter

Get our Info #DevProf and l'Hebdo so you don't miss out on anything new at École branchée!





You might also like:

ANNONCE

Concours Histoires collectives : l’heure du dénouement

L’ACELF invite les classes francophones à saisir leur dernière chance de participer au concours Histoires collectives en rédigeant le dénouement de l’une des 20 histoires en attente d’une conclusion.   […]

Publié le :

Classé dans :
LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction anglaise automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! ;)

Marquer comme favori (0)
ANNONCE

L’ACELF invite les classes francophones à saisir leur dernière chance de participer au concours Histoires collectives en rédigeant le dénouement de l’une des 20 histoires en attente d’une conclusion.

 

Jusqu’au 1er mars

Les classes ont jusqu’au 1er mars pour soumettre une conclusion accompagnée d’un titre de leur choix pour l’histoire qu’elles auront complétée. Comment? Par l’intermédiaire d’Internet, à l’adresse suivante : www.acelf.ca/snf/histoires-collectives.

 

De la lecture en cadeau… et de la visite!

Les groupes qui participeront à cette 3e et dernière étape du concours sont admissibles à un tirage au sort d’un ensemble de livres d’une valeur de 250 $. De plus, au terme du concours, tous les groupes ayant participé à l’une ou l’autre des étapes seront admissibles au tirage des deux grands prix, soit la visite de l’un de nos auteurs vedettes dans deux établissements scolaires. Les gagnants des grands prix seront dévoilés lors de la Journée internationale de la Francophonie, le 20 mars.

 

NOUVEAU : des signets pour tous

Tous les groupes qui auront participé au concours, à l’une ou plusieurs des étapes, recevront pour chaque élève un signet comportant une citation de l’un de nos auteurs vedettes. Un échantillon des signets peut être visualisé sur le site Internet de l’ACELF : www.acelf.ca/snf/histoires-collectives.

 

Une classe de Cornwall, Ontario, gagne l’étape 2

C’est le groupe de M. Pierre Beaulieu, enseignant à l’école élémentaire Rose-des-Vents à Cornwall, Ontario, qui est l’heureux gagnant de l’ensemble de livres attribué par tirage au sort parmi les participants de la deuxième étape de rédaction, laquelle se terminait le 18 janvier dernier.

Le concours Histoires collectives est une grande aventure interactive qui propose aux élèves francophones de partout au pays de poursuivre des histoires entamées par quatre auteurs de différentes régions du Canada : Chrystine Brouillet, Jean Fahmy, Martine Noël-Maw et Mélanie Daigle. Pour tout savoir sur le concours et y participer : www.acelf.ca/snf/histoires-collectives

L’ACELF tient à remercier ses partenaires dans le cadre de ce concours : les Rendez-vous de la Francophonie, Radio-Canada, le Secrétariat aux affaires intergouvernementales canadiennes du Québec, la Fondation Dialogue, la Fédération canadienne pour l’alphabétisation en français, le Regroupement des éditeurs canadiens-français, les Éditions de la courte échelle et l’ensemble des ministères de l’Éducation des provinces et territoires.

Vos commentaires sur l'article

Pour commenter cet article et y ajouter vos idées, nous vous invitons à nous suivre sur les réseaux sociaux. Tous les articles y sont publiés et il est aussi possible de commenter directement sur Facebook, Twitter ou LinkedIn.

Vous avez une nouvelle à nous communiquer ou souhaitez publier un témoignage?

Faites connaître votre projet pédagogique ou partagez vos idées via nos sections Opinion, Témoignages ou Communiqués! Voici comment faire!

Vous aimez ce que vous lisez?

Abonnez-vous et recevez les 3 prochains numéros du magazine École branchée (imprimé ou numérique, français ou anglais) en plus de nos dossiers exclusifs en ligne!

En savoir plus >

À propos de l'auteur

Communiqué
Communiqué
Les communiqués publiés sur Ecolebranchee.com sont ceux reçus à l'attention de info@ecolebranchee.com et correspondant à la ligne éditoriale. Le site se réserve le droit de ne pas publier tous les communiqués.

Recevez l'infolettre Hebdo

Recevez l'Info #DevProf et l'Hebdo pour ne rien manquer des nouveautés de l'École branchée!





Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :