ADVERTISEMENT

educational technology

My tool is better than yours

With all the choices of technological tools available to us, it's easy to get lost. In fact, every tool has its strengths and weaknesses, and, no, there isn't one better tool than another. Here are some ways to make a choice according to YOUR reality.
00:03:05

CHAPO to three ICT enthusiasts

The École branchée met the three 2019 CHAPO award recipients, Marie-Ève Gagnon, Valérie Cadieux and Brigitte Besnard.

AQEP conferences: when digital technology is a lever for learning at the primary level

On the occasion of the AQEP conference on the pedagogical integration of technologies in elementary school, more than 50 participants met with the common objective of using digital technology as a lever for learning.

Technologies in the classroom: most useful and least useful, according to teachers

A survey of 1,300 teachers reveals their preferences for using technology for teaching and learning. Do you agree with these choices?

Projects and ideas in educational technologies: the financiers are starting to believe in it!

Good ideas in educational technology often come up against one problem: funding. In many cases, investors find these projects too risky financially or deem them insufficiently profitable. Is this era about to change?

technologie éducative

Mon outil est meilleur que le tien

Avec tous les choix d’outils technologiques qui s’offrent à nous, il est facile de s’y perdre. En fait, chaque outil a ses forces et ses faiblesses, et, non, il n’y a pas un meilleur outil qu’un autre. Voici certaines pistes pour faire un choix selon VOTRE réalité.
00:03:05

CHAPO à trois passionnées des TIC

L’École branchée a rencontré les trois récipiendaires 2019 des prix CHAPO, soit Marie-Ève Gagnon, Valérie Cadieux et Brigitte Besnard.

Les colloques de l’AQEP : quand le numérique est un levier pour les apprentissages au primaire

À l'occasion du colloque de l'AQEP sur l'intégration pédagogique des technologies au primaire, plus de 50 participants se sont réunis avec l'objectif commun de se servir du numérique comme d'un levier aux apprentissages.

Technologies en classe : les plus utiles et les moins utiles, selon les enseignants

Un sondage mené auprès de 1300 enseignants révèle leurs préférences quant à l’utilisation de technologies à des fins d’enseignement et d’apprentissage. Êtes-vous d’accord avec ces choix?

Projets et idées en technologies éducatives : les financiers commencent à y croire!

Les bonnes idées en technologie éducative se butent souvent à un problème : le financement. Dans bien des cas, les investisseurs trouvent ces projets trop risqués sur le plan financier ou les jugent insuffisamment rentables. Cette ère est-elle sur le point de changer?