ADVERTISEMENT

software

919 schools receive Antidote for Christmas

In time for Christmas, 919 schools will receive a free license to install Antidote, the flagship writing support software, on 10 computers.

Call for Vote: Automated Phonetic Support Software

Patrick Tremblay, an engineer interested in education, designed an automated phonetic support software which made him a finalist in the Inventing the World of Tomorrow competition, of the Quebec Engineers Network. He invites the educational community to support him by voting for his project before November 20!

Facebook launches into educational software

Facebook, the most famous of social media, is betting on having a positive impact on the world of education by launching into the creation of learning software.

To each their own pace of learning English

Otapi High School chose to integrate Rosetta Stone English language learning software to support its students' interest in Shakespeare's language. One of the teachers explains the benefits it provides.

Antidote 8: over 100 new features

Communiqué (Druide Informatique) - On November 8, Druide informatique launched Antidote 8, the new edition of its large software suite for French. This eighth edition brings more than one hundred new features and improvements to Antidote's major works.

logiciel

919 écoles reçoivent Antidote pour Noël

À temps pour Noël, 919 écoles recevront une licence gratuite permettant d'installer Antidote, le logiciel vedette d'aide à la rédaction, sur 10 ordinateurs.

Appel au vote : Un logiciel de soutien phonétique automatisé

Patrick Tremblay, ingénieur intéressé par l’éducation, a conçu un logiciel de soutien phonétique automatisé grâce auquel il est finaliste du concours Inventer le monde de demain, du Réseau des ingénieurs du Québec. Il invite la communauté éducative à le soutenir en votant pour son projet avant le 20 novembre!

Facebook se lance dans les logiciels éducatifs

Facebook, le plus connu des médias sociaux, fait le pari d’avoir un impact positif sur le monde de l’éducation en se lançant dans la création de logiciels d’apprentissage.

À chacun son rythme d’apprentissage de l’anglais

L’école secondaire Otapi a choisi d’intégrer le logiciel d’apprentissage de l’anglais Rosetta Stone pour soutenir l’intérêt de ses élèves pour la langue de Shakespeare. L’un des enseignants explique les avantages qu’il procure.

Antidote 8 : plus de 100 nouveautés

Communiqué (Druide Informatique) - Le 8 novembre dernier, Druide informatique lançait Antidote 8, la nouvelle édition de sa grande suite logicielle pour le français. Cette huitième édition apporte plus de cent nouveautés et améliorations aux grands ouvrages d’Antidote.