ADVERTISEMENT

edteq

(Discover #Edteq) Affordance Studio - The pleasure of learning while playing video games!

Studio Affordance designs and develops educational games to help teachers train their students to become effective and engaged citizens for the 21st century.

(Discover #Edteq) Academos, the social network for guidance

Surgeon or architect? Plumber or mechanic? Making a career choice is far from easy. That's why Academos offers a free tool to help your students find their dream job in a fun and easy way.

(Discover #Edteq) Nanomonx: motivation for writing above all!

Nanomonx is the young Quebec company behind La Constellation de l'Ours, the creation and sharing game that motivates elementary school students to write.

(Discover #Edteq) Netmath: mathematics learning reinvented

The Scolab team is motivated by one desire: to unleash the joy of learning in classrooms. To do this, we must in particular reinvent the learning of mathematics, a challenge that the studio has decided to take up with the creation of the educational resource Netmath.

(Discover #Edteq) Optania: welcome to the era of benevolent technologies

At Optania, benevolence towards the student guides development. A major partnership with Société GRICS will also allow the majority of schools in Quebec to benefit from its solutions based on artificial intelligence via the Mozaïk Portal. Find out what's coming!

(Discover #Edteq) School success: reinvented and complementary tutoring

At School Success, the goal is to help students increase their results, their academic motivation and their self-esteem. The success lies in the collaboration between the young person, the tutor, the parents and the teachers.

(Discover #Edteq) Scientifically proven games… as motivating as commercial games!

Do you know Ululab, the studio that designed the award-winning educational game Slice Fractions? We present to you the fascinating story of this collaboration between university researchers and commercial video game developers!

(Discover #Edteq) Chenelière Éducation, a publisher looking to the future

Chenelière Éducation is a publisher that is resolutely contemporary and turned towards the future. It develops digital content and technological platforms for the school and the classroom of today and tomorrow. This article will allow you to discover his approach.

(Discover #Edteq) Develop voluntary autonomy with Studyo

To learn to organize, you have to participate actively. Thus, the Studyo application was designed to be more than a digital calendar. It relies on a skill essential to the academic and professional development of students: organization!

(Discover #Edteq) Classcraft - Motivation for learning

The Classcraft team wishes to contribute to the complete development of the student, through a playful approach. Empathy, collaboration and self-awareness are at the heart of their thinking!

edteq

(Découvrez #Edteq) Succès Scolaire : le tutorat réinventé et complémentaire

Chez Succès Scolaire, l’objectif est d’aider les élèves à augmenter leurs résultats, leur motivation scolaire et leur estime de soi. Le succès réside dans la collaboration entre le jeune, le tuteur, les parents et les enseignants.

(Découvrez #Edteq) Des jeux scientifiquement éprouvés… aussi motivants que les jeux commerciaux!

Connaissez-vous Ululab, le studio qui a conçu le jeu éducatif Slice Fractions, lauréat de nombreux prix? On vous présente l'histoire fascinante de cette collaboration entre des chercheurs universitaires et des développeurs de jeu vidéo commerciaux!

(Découvrez #Edteq) Chenelière Éducation, un éditeur tourné vers l’avenir

Chenelière Éducation est un éditeur qui se veut résolument contemporain et tourné vers l’avenir. Il développe des contenus numériques et des plateformes technologiques pour l’école et la classe d’aujourd’hui et de demain. Cet article vous permettra de découvrir sa démarche.

(Découvrez #Edteq) Développer l’autonomie volontaire avec Studyo

Pour apprendre à s’organiser, il faut participer activement. Ainsi, l'application Studyo a été conçue pour être plus qu'un calendrier numérique. Elle mise sur une compétence essentielle au cheminement scolaire et professionnel des élèves : l'organisation!

(Découvrez #Edteq) Classcraft – La motivation au service de l’apprentissage

L’équipe de Classcraft souhaite contribuer au développement complet de l’élève, en passant par une approche ludique. L’empathie, la collaboration et la conscience de soi sont au coeur de leur réflexion!

(Découvrez #Edteq) CREO, donner le goût d’apprendre!

Découvrez CREO, le studio de production qui accompagne les acteurs de l’apprentissage depuis 16 ans. Apprenez comment les jeux éducatifs stimulent la curiosité et donnent le goût d’apprendre tout en favorisant la réussite scolaire et professionnelle.

Découvrez #Edteq : Pleins feux sur le numérique éducatif fait au Québec!

D'ici la fin de l'année scolaire, nous diffuserons des portraits d'organisations oeuvrant en technologies éducatives au Québec, membres de la nouvelle Association Edteq. Vous découvrirez leur histoire, leur expertise, leur amour du milieu, leurs anecdotes et plus encore! C’est un rendez-vous, quelques fois par semaine!

(Découvrez #Edteq) Fonofone : la création musicale au bout des doigts

COSIMU développe une pédagogie d’éveil à la création musicale à l’école avec Fonofone, son application qui transforme la tablette iPad en un instrument de création sonore permettant le geste créatif aussi simplement qu’avec la feuille de papier blanc et un crayon en dessin.

Le Fonds InnovExport soutient la croissance de Studyo à l’international

Bonne nouvelle de notre industrie « edtech » : l'équipe de Studyo obtient un financement du Fonds InnovExport pour soutenir sa croissance à l’international.