ADVERTISEMENT

ACELF

66th ACELF Congress: A resource hub for improving education!

QUEBEC, September 19, 2013 - The Canadian Association for French Language Education (ACELF) will hold its annual conference from September 26 to 28 in Regina, ...

The Rouyn-Noranda School Board wins the “Active and proud” contest

As part of the Semaine nationale de la francophonie, which is part of the Rendez-vous de la Francophonie, the ACELF will award the Actifs et fiers trophy to the Rouyn-Noranda School Board, for its “Festival a thousand and one readings ”.

66th ACELF Congress “Proud Francophones, Engaged Citizens! "

It is in Regina, Saskatchewan, that the ACELF invites stakeholders from the world of Francophone education for its 66th pan-Canadian conference. The event will take place from September 26 to 28, 2013 and will have as its theme “Proud Francophones, Engaged Citizens”.

Collective stories contest: time for the outcome

The ACELF invites French-speaking classes to seize their last chance to participate in the Collective Histories competition by writing the outcome of one of the 20 ...

Active and proud competition: promoting school projects in French

The Semaine nationale de la francophonie will take place from March 8 to 24 under the theme “Let's celebrate the joy of living in French in Canada”. Various activities are taking place in preparation for this moment, including a competition organized by ACELF aimed at showcasing the most beautiful school projects promoting the French language.

A competition integrating French, technology, culture and community

In preparation for the Semaine nationale de la francophonie, which will take place from March 8 to 24, 2013, the Canadian Association for French Language Education (ACELF) and the inter-school network WIGUP.tv are offering a new competition to young French-speaking Canadians aged 9 at 14.

The trainees tell you: a new web series from ACELF

The Canadian Association for French Language Education (ACELF) launched a brand new web series on January 18 called Les stagiaires vous direent. The series will make it possible to follow, day after day, the experience of participants in the summer 2010 courses. It includes 10 short episodes which will be put online every Tuesday and Thursday, between January 18 and February 17.

ACELF

66e congrès de l’ACELF : Un pôle de ressources pour se perfectionner en éducation!

QUÉBEC, le 19 septembre 2013 – L’Association canadienne d’éducation de langue française (ACELF) tiendra son congrès annuel du 26 au 28 septembre prochains à Regina,...

La Commission scolaire de Rouyn-Noranda remporte le concours « Actifs et fiers »

Dans le cadre de la Semaine nationale de la francophonie, laquelle s’inscrit à l’intérieur des Rendez-vous de la Francophonie, l’ACELF décernera le trophée Actifs et fiers à la Commission scolaire de Rouyn-Noranda, pour son projet « Festival des mille et une lectures ».

66e congrès de l’ACELF « Fiers francophones, citoyens engagés ! »

C’est à Regina, Saskatchewan, que l'ACELF convie les intervenants et intervenantes du monde de l'éducation francophone pour son 66e congrès pancanadien. L’événement se déroulera du 26 au 28 septembre 2013 et aura pour thème « Fiers francophones, citoyens engagés ».

Concours Histoires collectives : l’heure du dénouement

L’ACELF invite les classes francophones à saisir leur dernière chance de participer au concours Histoires collectives en rédigeant le dénouement de l’une des 20...

Concours Actifs et fiers : valoriser les projets scolaires en français

La Semaine nationale de la francophonie aura lieu du 8 au 24 mars sous le thème « Célébrons la joie de vivre en français au Canada ». Différentes activités ont lieu en préparation de ce moment, dont un concours organisé par l’ACELF visant à mettre en valeur les plus beaux projets scolaires faisant la promotion de la langue française.

Un concours intégrant français, technologie, culture et communauté

En préparation pour la Semaine nationale de la francophonie, qui aura lieu du 8 au 24 mars 2013, l’Association canadienne d’éducation de langue française (ACELF) et le réseau interscolaire WIGUP.tv proposent un nouveau concours aux jeunes canadiens francophones de 9 à 14 ans.

Les stagiaires vous racontent : une nouvelle série Web de l’ACELF

L’Association canadienne d’éducation de langue française (ACELF) a lancé, le 18 janvier dernier, une toute nouvelle série Web intitulée Les stagiaires vous racontent. La série permettra de suivre, jour après jour, l’expérience des participants aux stages de l’été 2010. Elle comprend 10 courts épisodes qui seront mis en ligne tous les mardis et jeudis, entre le 18 janvier et le 17 février.