Call for collaboration: The primary-secondary transition, as seen by the students

We chatted a few times with Alexandre, a young high school student, who created a website to share school organization tips with his peers. Now he is interested in facilitating the transition from primary to secondary. Here is an invitation that he launches into the large École branchée network!

Published on :

Posted in:
READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

Automated English translation - (sometimes hilarious) mistakes can creep in! ;)

ADVERTISEMENT
Add to favorites (0)

We chatted a few times with Alexandre, a young high school student, who created a website to share school organization tips with his peers. Now he is interested in facilitating the transition from primary to secondary. Here is an invitation he is launching into the École branchée network!

“We all know that changing the environment is a challenge for all students. That's why in 2017 I created https://organisetoi.ca. It is a website developed by a student for students to help them organize themselves better.

Let me introduce myself, I'm Alexandre Crête, I'm the one behind this initiative. I am currently in 4e high school and I always want to help young people in one way or another. It is with this in mind that today I am writing this short article to ask for your collaboration.          

I need your collaboration since I am doing a study on the transition between primary and secondary school. I collect responses from different people from different backgrounds. For example, I want to collect responses from primary or secondary school students, teachers or parents, or any other person interested in the project.

This survey will allow me to get testimonials, questions to answer, statistics and sometimes ideas! All these aspects will allow me to work on a transition guide from primary to secondary school. Here again, the guide will be made by and for the students.

I really want to help as many young people as possible get through this ordeal, that's why I'm calling on you! If you can help me by sharing my study with as many people as possible that would be great! To access the study, you can go directly to my website at organizetoi.ca/survey.

Thank you very much for your help and look forward to sharing my work with you !!! "

Your comments about this article

To comment on this article and add your ideas, we invite you to follow us on social networks. All articles are published there and it is possible to comment directly on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Do you have news to share with us or would you like to publish a testimonial?

Publicize your educational project or share your ideas via our Opinion, Testimonials or Press Releases sections! Here's how to do it!

Do you like what you read?

Subscribe and receive the next 3 issues of École branchée magazine (print or digital, French or English) in addition to our exclusive online files!

Learn more >

About the Author

Special collaboration
École branchée broadcasts texts from actors in the educational community. You can contribute too! Take the opportunity to share your ideas, talk about an educational project experienced in class, etc. Find the details in the menu About / Submit an article.

Receive the Weekly Newsletter

Get our Info #DevProf and l'Hebdo so you don't miss anything new!





You might also like:

ANNONCE

Appel à collaboration : La transition primaire-secondaire, vue par les élèves

Nous avons échangé quelques fois avec Alexandre, un jeune élève du secondaire, qui a créé un site Web pour partager des trucs d'organisation scolaire avec ses pairs. Voilà qu'il s'intéresse maintenant à faciliter la transition du primaire vers le secondaire. Voici une invitation qu'il lance dans le grand réseau de l'École branchée!

Publié le :

Classé dans :
LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction anglaise automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! ;)

Marquer comme favori (0)

Nous avons échangé quelques fois avec Alexandre, un jeune élève du secondaire, qui a créé un site Web pour partager des trucs d’organisation scolaire avec ses pairs. Voilà qu’il s’intéresse maintenant à faciliter la transition du primaire vers le secondaire. Voici une invitation qu’il lance dans le réseau de l’École branchée!

« Nous le savons tous, changer d’environnement c’est un défi pour tous les étudiants. C’est pourquoi en 2017 j’ai créé https://organisetoi.ca. C’est un site Web développé par un étudiant pour les étudiants dans le but de les aider à mieux s’organiser.

Je me présente, je suis Alexandre Crête, je suis celui qui est derrière cette initiative. Je suis présentement en 4e secondaire et je désire toujours aider les jeunes d’une manière ou une autre. C’est dans cette optique qu’aujourd’hui j’écris ce court article afin de vous demander votre collaboration.          

J’ai besoin de votre collaboration puisque je fais une étude sur la transition entre le primaire et le secondaire. Je récolte les réponses de différentes personnes provenant de divers milieux. Par exemple, je désire récolter des réponses provenant d’élèves du primaire ou du secondaire, d’enseignants ou de parents, ou de tout autre personne intéressée par le projet.

Ce sondage me permettra d’obtenir des témoignages, des questions auxquelles répondre, des statistiques et des idées parfois! Tous ces aspects me permettront de travailler sur un guide de passage du primaire au secondaire. Encore ici, le guide sera fait par et pour les étudiants.

Je désire vraiment aider le plus de jeunes possible à traverser cette épreuve, c’est pour cela que je fais appel à vous! Si vous pouvez m’aider en partageant mon étude avec le plus de gens possible, ce serait génial! Pour accéder à l’étude, vous pouvez vous rendre directement sur mon site au organisetoi.ca/sondage.

Je vous remercie infiniment pour votre aide et suis impatient de vous partager mon travail!!! »

Vos commentaires

Pour commenter ce sujet et y ajouter vos idées, nous vous invitons à nous suivre sur les réseaux sociaux. Tous les articles y sont publiés et il est aussi possible de commenter directement sur Facebook, Twitter ou LinkedIn.

Vous avez une nouvelle à nous communiquer ou souhaitez publier un témoignage?

Faites connaître votre projet pédagogique ou partagez vos idées via nos sections Opinion, Témoignages ou Communiqués! Voici comment faire!

Vous aimez ce que vous lisez?

Abonnez-vous et recevez les 3 prochains numéros du magazine École branchée (imprimé ou numérique, français ou anglais) en plus de nos dossiers exclusifs en ligne!

En savoir plus >

À propos de l'auteur

Collaboration spéciale
Collaboration spéciale
L'École branchée diffuse des textes provenant d'acteurs de la communauté éducative. Vous pouvez contribuer vous aussi! Profitez-en pour transmettre vos idées, parler d'un projet pédagogique vécu en classe, etc. Trouvez les détails dans le menu À propos / Soumettre un article.

Recevez l'infolettre Hebdo

Recevez l'Info #DevProf et l'Hebdo pour ne rien manquer des nouveautés de l'École branchée!





Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :