BarCamp

Clair 2013: All invited to see education differently!

Clair, a small village in northwestern New Brunswick, will be animated by an extraordinary educational passion from tomorrow until February 2. Teachers and education professionals from all over will meet there for a conference aimed at improving their knowledge of Web 2.0 and seeing education differently.

Back to Clair 2011: vision of the future… (Second part)

From January 27 to 29, the Clair2011 international meeting was held in Clair, New Brunswick, a gathering of educators (teachers, students, CP, people from the New Brunswick Department of Education, APTICA , etc.), but also a few business people interested in education, Web 2.0 and collaboration. Teachers Sylvain Bérubé and Catherine Lapointe share with us their experience there. (Last of two parts.)

Back to Clair 2011: vision of the future… (1st part)

From January 27 to 29, the Clair2011 international meeting was held in Clair, New Brunswick, a gathering of educators (teachers, students, CP, people from the New Brunswick Department of Education, APTICA , etc.), but also a few business people interested in education, Web 2.0 and collaboration. Teachers Sylvain Bérubé and Catherine Lapointe share with us their experience there. (First of two parts.)

Clair 2011 - Seeing education differently: an important conference to watch

From January 27 to 29, the Symposium Seeing Education Otherwise will be held in Clair, New Brunswick. This event follows on from the Clair2010 conference. It will bring together educators wishing to reflect on the transformation of the school towards a place animated by what the tools of “Web 2.0” allow, in Canada and throughout the Francophonie.

BarCamp

Clair 2013 : Tous invités à voir l’éducation autrement!

Clair, petit village du nord-ouest du Nouveau-Brunswick, s’animera d’une passion éducative hors du commun dès demain et jusqu’au 2 février. Enseignants et professionnels de l'éducation de partout s’y retrouveront le temps d’un colloque visant à améliorer leur connaissance du Web 2.0 et voir l'éducation autrement.

Retour sur Clair 2011 : vision d’avenir… (Seconde partie)

Du 27 au 29 janvier dernier avait lieu à Clair, au Nouveau-Brunswick, la rencontre internationale Clair2011, un rassemblement d'éducateurs (enseignants, élèves, CP, des gens du Ministère de l’Éducation du Nouveau-Brunswick, de l'APTICA, etc.), mais aussi de quelques gens d'affaires intéressés par l'éducation, le Web 2.0 et la collaboration. Les enseignants Sylvain Bérubé et Catherine Lapointe partagent avec nous l’expérience qu’ils y ont vécue. (Dernière de deux parties.)

Retour sur Clair 2011 : vision d’avenir… (1ère partie)

Du 27 au 29 janvier dernier avait lieu à Clair, au Nouveau-Brunswick, la rencontre internationale Clair2011, un rassemblement d'éducateurs (enseignants, élèves, CP, des gens du Ministère de l’Éducation du Nouveau-Brunswick, de l'APTICA, etc.), mais aussi de quelques gens d'affaires intéressés par l'éducation, le Web 2.0 et la collaboration. Les enseignants Sylvain Bérubé et Catherine Lapointe partagent avec nous l’expérience qu’ils y ont vécue. (Première de deux parties.)

Clair 2011 – Voir l’éducation autrement : un important colloque à surveiller

Du 27 au 29 janvier prochain se tiendra à Clair, au Nouveau-Brunswick, le colloque Voir l’éducation autrement. Cet événement donne suite au colloque Clair2010. Il rassemblera des éducateurs désirant réfléchir sur la transformation de l'école vers un lieu animé par ce que permettent les outils du « Web 2.0 », au Canada et dans toute la francophonie.