ADVERTISEMENT
  • Training courses

Use interactive questionnaires

Through this continuous self-study course in videos, discover various applications that can support you in creating interactive questionnaires for your students.

Designed from the resources of the École branchée, more specifically those of the CréaCamp Découverte, this training course guides you in the development of your professional expertise in the digital age. Access to content is offered to members or by purchasing a 1 month access to videos.

Who doesn't want to play while learning? Or learn while playing? Gamifying learning stimulates student motivation, engagement and interest. This course therefore aims to make you discover different platforms to help you boost your content. 

To listen 

1 - Decktoys: a fun online course platform

Find out how to use the Deck.Toys platform to create learning paths just like a video game! Gamification of learning allows students to learn while having fun. It's also a great way to engage students and energize your lessons. This CréaCamp is relevant for both secondary and primary.

2 - Formative to teach, collaborate and teach people 

Evaluate and provide feedback effectively with a user-friendly platform tailored to your needs. No matter what subject you teach, you will find in Formative a tool that allows you to save time, in addition to developing a sense of competence and accomplishment in the feedback offered. A platform that combines synchronous and asynchronous classroom teaching. 

3 - Formative and Classkick: a hell of a combo for digital education

Among the many resources with which our presenter has worked in recent years, Formative and Classkick stand out and revolutionize his teaching. Exercises, assessment, self-correction, quick and precise feedback; less correction and less management; more fun and efficiency! With him, take a look at the strengths of each tool as well as the wide range of possibilities they offer the teacher.

4 - Wooclap, for interactive teaching

Wooclap is a free application for elementary and secondary teachers (and more!) Which offers many possibilities for interactivity and for collecting information about the progress of students. This session allows you to discover and test the application live.

5 - LearningApps, to create interactive activities

LearningApps has become a classic for creating interactive digital activities for students. Discover or rediscover this completely free platform designed for education and take a tour of its possibilities in the company of a seasoned user.

To read

1 – Play to learn: From gamification to gamification

In this major dossier, we offer you an overview of the world of gamification / gamification and we explain to you why this practice is accessible to all teachers. Hey no, no need to thoroughly review your teaching practices to bring a playful touch to your class!

2- Ideas to make your students active in distance education

While we hope to find a semblance of calm with a return to class for all at the start of the school year, we never know what the future holds. Here are some ways to encourage students to take action, which will be useful for both classroom and distance education.

Your comments on this course

You can comment on this course and add your relevant additional resources!

Discover other training courses

• Parcours de formation

Utiliser des questionnaires interactifs

À travers ce parcours d'autoformation continue en vidéos, découvrez des applications variées pouvant vous appuyer dans la création de questionnaires interactifs pour vos élèves.

Conçu à partir des ressources de l'École branchée, plus particulièrement celles du CréaCamp Découverte, ce parcours de formation vous guide dans le développement de votre expertise professionnelle à l'ère du numérique. L'accès aux contenus est offert aux membres ou en se procurant un accès d'1 mois aux vidéos.

Qui n’a pas envie de jouer en apprenant? Ou d’apprendre en jouant? Ludifier l’apprentissage stimule la motivation, l’engagement et l’intérêt des élèves. Ce parcours a donc pour but de vous faire découvrir différentes plateformes pour vous aider à dynamiser vos contenus. 

À écouter 

1 – Decktoys : une plateforme de parcours ludique en ligne

Découvrez comment utiliser la plateforme Deck.Toys pour créer des parcours d’apprentissage à la manière d’un jeu vidéo! La ludicisation de l’apprentissage permet aux élèves d’apprendre tout en s’amusant. C’est aussi une belle façon d’engager les élèves et de dynamiser ses cours. Ce CréaCamp s’avère pertinent aussi bien pour le secondaire que pour le primaire.

2 – Formative pour enseigner, collaborer et faire apprendre 

Évaluez et offrez de la rétroaction de façon efficace avec une plateforme conviviale et adaptée à vos besoins. Peu importe la matière dont vous enseignez, vous trouverez en Formative un outil qui vous permet de gagner du temps, en plus de développer un sentiment de compétence et d’accomplissement au niveau de la rétroaction offerte. Une plateforme qui permet de combiner l’enseignement en classe synchrone et asynchrone. 

3 – Formative et Classkick : un combo d’enfer pour l’enseignement numérique

Parmi les nombreuses ressources avec lesquelles notre présentateur a travaillé au cours des dernières années, Formative et Classkick se démarquent et révolutionnent son enseignement. Exercices, évaluation, autocorrection, rétroaction rapide et précise; moins de correction et moins gestion; plus de plaisir et d’efficacité! Survolez en sa compagnie les forces de chaque outil ainsi que le large éventail de possibilités qu’ils offrent à l’enseignant(e).

4 – Wooclap, pour un enseignement interactif

Wooclap est une application gratuite pour les enseignants du primaire et du secondaire (et +!) qui offre de nombreuses possibilités d’interactivité et de collecte d’information à propos du cheminement des élèves. Cette séance permet de découvrir et de tester en direct l’application.

5 – LearningApps, pour créer des activités interactives

LearningApps est devenu un classique pour créer des activités interactives numériques pour les élèves. Découvrez ou redécouvrez cette plateforme entièrement gratuite et conçue pour l’éducation et faites le tour de ses possibilités en compagnie d’un utilisateur aguerri.

À lire

1 – Jouer pour apprendre : De la ludification à la ludicisation

Dans ce grand dossier, nous vous proposons un tour d’horizon du monde de la ludification/ludicisation et nous vous expliquons pourquoi cette pratique est accessible à l’ensemble des enseignants. Hé non, nul besoin de revoir de fond en comble ses pratiques pédagogiques pour apporter une touche ludique à sa classe!

2- Des idées pour rendre ses élèves actifs en enseignement à distance

Alors qu’on espère retrouver un semblant de calme avec un retour en classe pour tous à la rentrée, on ne sait jamais ce que l’avenir nous réserve. Voici quelques pistes pour favoriser la mise en action des élèves, qui seront utiles à la fois pour l’enseignement en classe et à distance.

Vos commentaires sur ce parcours

Vous pouvez commenter ce parcours et y ajouter vos ressources complémentaires pertinentes!

Découvrez d'autres parcours de formation

Prochaines formations en direct