ADVERTISEMENT

The big day for small entrepreneurs is tomorrow!

They will be more than 250 waiting for your visit on June 28! During this very special day, the young participants will sit in their backyard or in front of their house to offer their products and services. This festive day is focused on the pleasure of starting your own business and doing business.

Published on :

Posted in:
READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

ATTENTION! The English translation is automated - Errors (sometimes hilarious!) can creep in! ;)

Mark as favorite (0)

They will be more than 250 waiting for your visit on June 28!

During this very special day, young people will be invited to sit in their backyard or in front of their house to offer their products and services. This festive day is focused on the pleasure of starting your own business and doing business. For more information on the Big Day of Small Entrepreneurs, consult the activity site. We will also find there the small business card participating in the day.

Québec, Wednesday June 25, 2014 - The big day for small entrepreneurs is this Saturday! More than 250 children aged 5 to 12, helped by their parents, invested time, energy and a lot of creativity to present their small businesses for a day to the entire population. On Saturday, June 28, at 10 a.m., small entrepreneurs will be ready to welcome visitors with more than 150 product and service kiosks dotting the streets of the greater Quebec City region and even the South Shore. People will be able to visit the Barbelim CANDY, Boutique ROSE, La Boîte à Jus, Pitchou Pitcha, Le petit ouvrier, Restaurant le petit lézard, Le corner snack des fillettes and many other inspiring projects to buy their original products.

Initiated by the entrepreneurs Mathieu Ouellet, Isabelle Genest and Me Catherine Morissette, The great day of small entrepreneurs aims to promote the transmission of entrepreneurial values among young people by giving them a first business experience. “The children put a lot of heart into preparing this day and their kiosks. We invite the entire population to go and encourage them. If each person takes up the challenge of visiting 2 to 3 kiosks, all of our small entrepreneurs will be able to have a first positive and rewarding entrepreneurial experience, ”said Nicolas Bouchard, founder of DuProprio and honorary president of the event.

The honorary president and the organizing committee would like to thank the major partners of La grande jour des petits entrepreneurs: DuProprio, Kabane, Productions 4 elements, Telus and the City of Quebec; the Gold sponsors: Sunwing, Lévesque Lavoie, lawyers, Jean-Philippe Sirois, the Sénik, David Laplante and La Ruche events, as well as the Silver sponsors: Studio Expression, Grisvert, Terminus Création, Nutra-Fruit, Groupe Voyages Québec, BIC, Frima Studio, Ferland Metro Plus Supermarket, Créations Les Gumes, Id Élément Créatif, Productions Gabriel Rancourt, Copiexpress and Desjardins Caisse du Center-ville de Québec.

All small businesses are listed on an online map at www.petitsentrepreneurs.ca. By clicking on the terminals, you can easily consult the descriptive sheets of the kiosks, the address and the hours of activity of each. Build your course and meet small entrepreneurs on June 28: thanks to you, they will be able to have a great day!

Infobourg spoke about it ...

 

The Coeur-Vaillant school, 1st mindful entrepreneurial community school in the world, stands out with 33 small entrepreneurs in action. It is the only school engaged in this fantastic initiative, despite the start of the holidays.

Your comments about this article

To comment this article and add your ideas, we invite you to follow us on social networks. All articles are published there and it is also possible to comment directly on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Do you have news to share with us or would you like to publish a testimonial?

Publicize your educational project or share your ideas via our Opinion, Testimonials or Press Releases sections! Here's how to do it!

Do you like what you read?

Subscribe and receive the next 3 issues of École branchée magazine (print or digital, French or English) in addition to our exclusive online files!

Learn more >

About the Author

École branchée
École branchée
The École branchée, a non-profit organization, is your professional development partner in connection with digital competence in education. We believe that education must be able to benefit from current educational and technological advances to better meet the increasingly diverse needs of learners and promote their success, today and for the rest of their lives. We work there through our professional information services, continuing education and the creation of educational tools.

Receive the Weekly Newsletter

Get our Info #DevProf and l'Hebdo so you don't miss out on anything new at École branchée!





You might also like:

La grande journée des petits entrepreneurs, c’est demain!

Ils seront plus de 250 à attendre votre visite le 28 juin! Au cours de cette journée toute spéciale, les jeunes participants s’installeront dans leur cour ou devant leur maison pour y offrir leurs produits et services. Cette journée festive est axée sur le plaisir de créer sa propre entreprise et de faire des affaires.

Publié le :

Classé dans :
LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! 😉

Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :

Ils seront plus de 250 à attendre votre visite le 28 juin!

Au cours de cette journée toute spéciale, les jeunes seront invités à s’installer dans leur cour ou devant leur maison pour y offrir leurs produits et services. Cette journée festive est axée sur le plaisir de créer sa propre entreprise et de faire des affaires. Pour plus d’informations sur la Grande journée des petits entrepreneurs, on consulte le site de l’activité. On y trouvera également la carte des petits entrepreneurs participant à la journée.

Québec, mercredi 25 juin 2014 – La grande journée des petits entrepreneurs, c’est ce samedi! Plus de 250 enfants de 5 à 12 ans, aidés de leurs parents, ont investi du temps, de l’énergie et beaucoup de créativité pour présenter à toute la population leurs petites entreprises d’un jour. Le samedi 28 juin, dès 10 h, les petits entrepreneurs seront fins prêts à accueillir les visiteurs avec plus de 150 kiosques de produits et services qui parsèmeront les rues de la grande région de Québec et même de la Rive-Sud. Les gens pourront visiter les Barbelim CANDY, Boutique ROSE, La boîte à jus, Pitchou Pitcha, Le petit ouvrier, Restaurant le petit lézard, Le coin collation des fillettes et autant d’autres projets inspirants pour acheter leurs produits originaux.

Initiée par les entrepreneurs Mathieu Ouellet, Isabelle Genest et Me Catherine Morissette, La grande journée des petits entrepreneurs veut favoriser la transmission des valeurs entrepreneuriales chez les jeunes en leur faisant vivre une première expérience d’affaires. « Les enfants ont mis beaucoup de cœur à préparer cette journée et leurs kiosques. Nous invitons toute la population à aller les encourager. Si chaque personne relève le défi d’aller visiter 2 à 3 kiosques, tous nos petits entrepreneurs pourront vivre une première expérience d’entrepreneuriat positive et valorisante », a soutenu Nicolas Bouchard, fondateur de DuProprio et président d’honneur de l’événement.

Le président d’honneur et le comité organisateur tiennent à remercier les partenaires majeurs de La grande journée de petits entrepreneurs : DuProprio, Kabane, Productions 4 éléments, Telus et la Ville de Québec; les commanditaires Or: Sunwing, Lévesque Lavoie, avocats, Jean-Philippe Sirois, les événements Sénik, David Laplante et La Ruche, ainsi que les commanditaires Argent : Studio Expression, Grisvert, Terminus Création, Nutra-Fruit, Groupe Voyages Québec, BIC, Frima Studio, Supermarché Ferland Metro Plus, Créations Les Gumes, Id Élément Créatif, Productions Gabriel Rancourt, Copiexpress et Desjardins Caisse du Centre-ville de Québec.

Toutes les petites entreprises sont répertoriées sur une carte en ligne au www.petitsentrepreneurs.ca. En cliquant sur les bornes, on peut facilement y consulter les fiches descriptives des kiosques, l’adresse et les heures d’activité de chacun. Construisez votre parcours et allez à la rencontre des petits entrepreneurs le 28 juin : grâce à vous, ils pourront vivre une grande journée!

Infobourg en a parlé…

 

L’école Cœur-Vaillant, 1ère école communautaire entrepreneuriale consciente au monde, se distingue avec 33 petits entrepreneurs à l’action. Elle est la seule école engagée dans cette initiative fantastique, malgré le début des vacances.

Vos commentaires sur l'article

Vous pouvez commenter cet article ici et y ajouter vos idées!

Publicité par Google


À propos de l'auteur

École branchée
L'École branchée, organisme à but non lucratif, est votre partenaire de développement professionnel en lien avec la compétence numérique en éducation. Nous croyons que l'éducation doit pouvoir bénéficier des avancées pédagogiques et technologiques actuelles pour mieux répondre aux besoins de plus en plus diversifiés des apprenants et favoriser leur réussite, aujourd'hui et pour toute leur vie. Nous y oeuvrons à travers nos services d'information professionnelle, de formation continue et de création d'outils pédagogiques.

Quelques annonces

Vous avez une nouvelle à nous communiquer?

Écrivez-nous sans tarder à info@ecolebranchee.com

Vous pouvez aussi publier votre propre texte!
Faites connaître votre projet pédagogique ou partagez vos idées via nos sections Opinion, Témoignages ou Communiqués! Voici comment faire!

Recevez les nouvelles de l’École branchée

L‘École branchée | Hebdo, la publication qui alimente votre boîte courriel pour que vous ne manquiez rien!

Prochaines formations en direct