secondary

Transmit positive messages to teens on different audiovisual platforms

While it is easy to convey positive messages to young people aged 3 to 10 in youth programs, it is more difficult to talk about health, education and sexuality to pre-teens and more off-putting teens promoting habits of healthier life. To discuss the best ways to reach this audience, the Youth Media Alliance has brought together experts in the field.

Guide to identifying psychosocial difficulties experienced by young people

The Liaison Center on Psychosocial Intervention and Prevention presents the "Guide to identifying certain psychosocial difficulties experienced by young people". It aims to help people working with young people aged 10 to 17 to better interpret the signs associated with certain psychosocial difficulties that they may encounter. With this guide, workers will be able to direct young people more quickly to the appropriate resources.

Lucie Rivest, an experienced teacher

Lucie Rivest, remedial teacher and educational technologist, has been creating educational resources for nearly 30 years. After the great success of his guide “Oh no, not a reflection! »For elementary school students, it is launching an edition specially designed for secondary school students.

Generation C: a web series to familiarize high school students with life at Cégep!

The Cégep de Chicoutimi is innovating in its way of informing high school students about college life and the programs offered by their institution: its web series holds the attention of its young audience keen on new technologies.

secondaire

Transmettre des messages positifs aux ados sur les différentes plateformes audiovisuelles

Alors qu’il est facile de passer des messages positifs aux jeunes de 3 à 10 ans dans les émissions jeunesse, il s’avère plus difficile de parler santé, éducation et sexualité aux préadolescents et aux adolescents plus rébarbatifs à la promotion d’habitudes de vie plus saines. Pour discuter des meilleures façons de joindre ce public, l’Alliance Médias Jeunesse a rassemblé des experts dans le domaine.

Guide d’identification des difficultés psychosociales vécues par les jeunes

Le Centre de liaison sur l'intervention et la prévention psychosociales présente le "Guide d'identification de certaines difficultés psychosociales vécues par les jeunes". Il vise à aider les personnes intervenant auprès des jeunes de 10 à 17 ans à mieux interpréter les indices associés à certaines difficultés psychosociales qu'ils peuvent rencontrer. Avec ce guide, les intervenants pourront orienter les jeunes plus rapidement vers les ressources adéquates.

Lucie Rivest, une pédagogue d’expérience

Lucie Rivest, orthopédagogue et technologue en éducation, crée des ressources pédagogiques depuis près de 30 ans. Après le grand succès de son guide « Ah non, pas une réflexion! » pour les élèves du primaire, elle lance une édition spécialement conçue pour les jeunes du secondaire.

Génération C: une websérie pour familiariser les élèves du secondaire à la vie au Cégep!

Le Cégep de Chicoutimi innove dans sa façon d'informer les élèves du secondaire à la vie collégiale et aux programmes offerts par leur institution: sa websérie retient l'attention de son jeune public mordu de nouvelles technologies.