(Course) Create presentations in your image

Book Creator, the multipurpose interactive book(Rediffusion)

Whether you want to initiate a creative literature project with your students or add a little interactivity to your teaching practice, the Book Creator web application/platform allows you to create a multitude of projects to fuel the pleasure of reading for your students, even for those who do not know how to read yet... Let yourself be inspired!

Video creation with PowerPoint (Replay)

Discover how it is possible to make videos with PowerPoint by simply using the same features you already know, such as inserting images and diagrams, animating content, using video capture, etc. In this CréaCamp discovery, you will have the chance to learn how to use this incredible tool.

Introduction to Genially: taming the beast and its basic features (Rediffusion)

Explore the Genially Web platform, a tool that enables the creation of interactive presentations, escape games and more. Do you want to engage your students in active and fun learning? Genially allows you to push the limits of interactivity and share interesting and current presentations.

Canva: a broadcasting tool with unsuspected potential! (Rediffusion)

See how to use an eye-pleasing and effective presentation creation tool. Whether for your students or for you, Canva offers several models to adapt to your needs, from poster to presentation, including video, banner or even social media publication. Who does not dream of being able to personalize their teaching tools as much as possible?

The new features of Prezi Video (Replay)

Find out how to embed a Prezi presentation right on your screen when sharing to your class or group of teachers. This hour will be an opportunity to revisit this well-known tool and see its full potential in order to make your virtual animations more interactive and visual.

A virtual classroom in Bitmoji

Are you looking for a more fun way to communicate with students and their parents? Creating a Bitmoji virtual classroom can be an interesting option. We spoke with Brigitte Léonard to find out more!

My Bitmoji Virtual Classroom (Replay)

In elementary school, creating a virtual classroom is a fun and effective way to keep a close bond with students and their families, especially in a distance education context. Using Google Presentations (or Genially), your Bitmoji avatar and Canva, have fun creating a classroom environment just like you!

Pear Deck to add interactivity to your presentations (Rediffusion)

Pear Deck makes your presentation slides (Google Slides, PowerPoint or online) interactive so that students can participate more actively from their own device, in addition to providing a very useful dashboard for the teacher.

20 free Google Slides and PowerPoint themes for the classroom

Yes, we like our visual aids to be beautiful, but no, we don't have so much time to put into the design ... When a person does it for fun and shares their models on top of that, it's great!

Klaxoon: interactive presentations to promote learning

Klaxoon is a new tool that aims to make the student active during a presentation. Ambitious, since it is a daily challenge for teachers!

(Parcours) Créer des présentations à son image

Book Creator, le livre interactif multiusage(Rediffusion)

Que ce soit pour initier un projet de littérature créatif avec vos élèves ou pour ajouter un peu d’interactivité à votre pratique pédagogique, l’application/plateforme web Book Creator permet de vivre une multitude de projets pour alimenter le plaisir de lire de vos élèves, même pour ceux qui ne savent pas encore lire... Laissez-vous inspirer !

La création vidéo avec PowerPoint (Rediffusion)

Découvrez comment il est possible de faire des vidéos avec PowerPoint en utilisant tout simplement les mêmes fonctionnalités que vous connaissez déjà, tel que l’insertion d’images et de schémas, l’animation de contenu, l’utilisation de capture vidéo, etc. Dans ce CréaCamp découverte, vous aurez la chance d’apprendre à utiliser cet outil incroyable.

Introduction à Genially : apprivoiser la bête et ses fonctionnalités de base (Rediffusion)

Explorez la plateforme Web Genially, un outil qui permet la création de présentations interactives, de jeux d'évasions et encore plus. Vous désirez engager vos élèves dans un apprentissage actif et ludique? Genially permet de repousser les limites de l'interactivité et de partager des présentations intéressantes et actuelles.

Canva : un outil de diffusion au potentiel insoupçonné! (Rediffusion)

Voyez comment utiliser un outil de création de présentations agréables à l'oeil et efficaces. Que ce soit pour vos élèves ou pour vous, Canva offre plusieurs modèles à adapter selon vos besoins, de l'affiche à la présentation, en passant par la vidéo, la bannière ou encore la publication pour les réseaux sociaux. Qui ne rêve pas de pouvoir personnaliser au maximum ses outils pédagogiques?

Les nouvelles fonctionnalités de Prezi Vidéo (Rediffusion)

Découvrez comment intégrer une présentation Prezi directement dans votre écran lors du partage à votre classe ou à votre groupe d'enseignants. Cette heure sera l'occasion de revisiter cet outil bien connu et de voir tout son potentiel afin de rendre vos animations virtuelles plus interactives et visuelles.

Une classe virtuelle en Bitmoji

Vous cherchez une façon plus ludique de communiquer avec les élèves et leurs parents? La création d’une classe virtuelle Bitmoji peut être une option intéressante. Nous avons discuté avec Brigitte Léonard pour en savoir plus!

Ma classe virtuelle Bitmoji (Rediffusion)

Au primaire, la création d'une classe virtuelle est une façon amusante et efficace de garder un lien étroit avec les élèves et leur famille, surtout en contexte d'enseignement à distance. À l'aide de Google Présentations (ou Genially), de votre avatar Bitmoji et de Canva, amusez-vous à créer un environnement de classe à votre image!

Pear Deck pour ajouter de l’interactivité à vos présentations (Rediffusion)

Pear Deck rend vos diapos de présentation (Google Slides, PowerPoint ou en ligne) interactives pour que les élèves puissent participer plus activement à partir de leur propre appareil, en plus d'offrir un tableau de bord très utile à l'enseignant.

20 thèmes Google Slides et PowerPoint gratuits pour la classe

Oui, on aime que nos supports visuels soient beaux, mais non, on n’a pas tant de temps à mettre dans le design... Quand une personne le fait par plaisir et partage ses modèles en plus, c’est génial!

Klaxoon : des présentations interactives pour favoriser l’apprentissage

Klaxoon est un nouvel outil qui vise à rendre l’élève actif pendant une présentation. Ambitieux, puisqu’il s’agit d’un défi quotidien pour les enseignants!