teaching materials

Digital books are coming to school libraries

The loan of digital books has started its gradual deployment through the network of school libraries with the Biblius Project.

Free educational activity kits related to programming and the environment

The Techno Culture Club organization is launching its first free online educational activity kits on computer programming and citizen science for elementary school teachers.
00:07:46

Kits to develop digital literacy

We met Patrick Giroux, professor of educational technology at the University of Quebec at Chicoutimi. He talks to us about the development of knowledge and skills of young people in relation to the adequate and judicious use of digital technology.

Alimentarium revisits its digital educational platform

The Alimentarium academy is intended for teachers, children and adults to educate them about healthy eating and nutritional habits.

Get rich by selling your course materials!

An American teacher became a millionaire by selling her course materials on the Internet. An English-speaking website specializes in this type of business. In Quebec, it could eventually become possible to extract a few cents from his educational creations ...

Lucie Rivest, an experienced teacher

Lucie Rivest, remedial teacher and educational technologist, has been creating educational resources for nearly 30 years. After the great success of his guide “Oh no, not a reflection! »For elementary school students, it is launching an edition specially designed for secondary school students.

Accueil Mots-clés Matériel pédagogique

Mot-clé: matériel pédagogique

Des trousses d’activités pédagogiques gratuites en lien avec la programmation et l’environnement

L'organisme Techno Culture Club lance ses premières trousses d'activités pédagogiques gratuites en ligne sur la programmation informatique et la science citoyenne destinées aux enseignantes et enseignants du primaire.

Des trousses pour développer la littératie numérique

Nous avons rencontré Patrick Giroux, professeur en technologie éducative à l’Université du Québec à Chicoutimi. Il nous parle du développement des savoirs et compétences des jeunes par rapport à l’utilisation adéquate et judicieuse du numérique.

Alimentarium revisite sa plateforme éducative digitale

L’Alimentarium academy est destiné aux enseignants, aux enfants et aux adultes afin de les sensibiliser aux saines habitudes alimentaires et nutritives.

Devenez riche en vendant votre matériel de cours!

Une enseignante américaine est devenue millionnaire grâce à la vente de son matériel de cours sur Internet. Un site Web anglophone se spécialise d’ailleurs dans ce type de commerce. Au Québec, il pourrait éventuellement devenir possible de tirer quelques sous de ses créations pédagogiques…

Lucie Rivest, une pédagogue d’expérience

Lucie Rivest, orthopédagogue et technologue en éducation, crée des ressources pédagogiques depuis près de 30 ans. Après le grand succès de son guide « Ah non, pas une réflexion! » pour les élèves du primaire, elle lance une édition spécialement conçue pour les jeunes du secondaire.