Congress

FCPQ National Conference: Valuing the Place of Parents in Education

Press Release - The Fédération des comités de parents du Québec (FCPQ) invites parents and its partners in the field of education to its National Conference, which will be held on May 28, 2022 in hybrid mode at the Hôtel Le Victorin in Victoriaville and online. The theme of the event will be "The Role of Parents in Education".

FAD Week – The École branchée team will be present

When it comes to highlighting winning practices in distance education and highlighting educational innovation in the digital age, the École branchée team is never far away. This is how some members of the team will be part of the program for Distance Education Week (FAD) which will be held from February 21 to 25, 2022.

Learning Disabilities Institute Annual Meeting - A Whole Village… More Than Ever

The 46th Annual Meeting of the Institute for Learning Disabilities will be held from March 24 to 26. As part of this event, more than 120 conferences will be offered on a variety of hot topics, including resilience, collaboration and inclusion.

The #ÉduBrèves - special training and events

This week, we invite you to read your #ÉduBrèves, quietly, while drinking your coffee on Saturday morning. Please note, this is a special Training and event. Just because the activities take place online doesn't mean that it will be a little spring in the world of education!

Invitation to the Éduco Group international congress

The international congress EXECUTIVE SKILLS AND SCHOOL LEARNING: INTERVENING will be held in Montreal from October 2 to 4, 2019 at the Hôtel Universel. This event aims to promote links between cognitive neurosciences on attention, executive functions and educational intervention.

The call for proposals for the Fall Congress on Conscious Entrepreneurial Education is open

The next Fall Congress on Conscious Entrepreneurial Education will take place on October 24 and 25, 2019 in Lévis. Do you want to promote an innovative project? Submit your idea before April 10, 2019.

Fall Congress on Conscious Entrepreneurial Education

On November 2, 2018, Idée education entrepreneuriale, in collaboration with Université Laval, is organizing the very first fall congress on conscious entrepreneurial education.

Back on key moments of the #franconumérique2016 congress

The École branchée participated in the recent ACELF congress, under the theme #franconumérique2016, and offers you a look back on some highlights.

Professional development: which congresses will you choose this year?

It's time to plan your professional development! Here are some suggestions for conferences and seminars to guide your choices this year.

Francophonie and digital in the spotlight in Quebec from September 22 to 24

The 69th ACELF congress will soon take place in Quebec, under the theme #franconumérique2016. This edition, sponsored by the School Commissions of the Capital and the Navigators, will discuss the place of digital technology in education and within the Francophonie.

congrès

Congrès annuel de l’Institut des troubles d’apprentissage – Tout un village…plus que jamais

Le 46e Congrès annuel de l’Institut des troubles d’apprentissage se tiendra du 24 au 26 mars prochain. Dans le cadre de cet événement, plus de 120 conférences seront proposées sur une variété de sujets d’actualité, notamment la résilience, la collaboration et l’inclusion.

Les #ÉduBrèves – spécial Formation et événement

Cette semaine, on vous propose de lire vos #ÉduBrèves, tranquillement, en buvant votre café du samedi matin. Attention, c'est un spécial Formation et événement. Ce n'est pas parce que les activités se déroulent en ligne que ce sera un petit printemps dans le monde de l'éducation!

Invitation au congrès international du Groupe Éduco 

Le congrès international LES COMPÉTENCES EXÉCUTIVES ET LES APPRENTISSAGES SCOLAIRES : INTERVENIR se tiendra à Montréal du 2 au 4 octobre 2019 à l’Hôtel Universel. Cet événement vise à favoriser l’arrimage entre les neurosciences cognitives sur l’attention, les fonctions exécutives et l'intervention pédagogique.

L’appel à proposition pour le congrès automnal en éducation entrepreneuriale consciente est ouvert

Le prochain Congrès automnal en éducation entrepreneuriale consciente aura lieu les 24 et 25 octobre 2019 à Lévis. Vous voulez faire rayonner un projet innovant? Proposez votre idée avant le 10 avril 2019.

Congrès automnal en éducation entrepreneuriale consciente

Le 2 novembre 2018, Idée éducation entrepreneuriale, en collaboration avec l'Université Laval, organise la tout premier congrès automnal en éducation entrepreneuriale consciente.

Retour sur des moments clés du congrès #franconumérique2016

L’École branchée participait au récent congrès de l'ACELF, sous le thème #franconumérique2016, et vous propose un retour sur quelques moments forts.

Développement professionnel : quels congrès choisirez-vous cette année?

C'est le temps de planifier son développement professionnel! Voici quelques suggestions de congrès et colloques pour orienter vos choix cette année.

Francophonie et numérique à l’honneur à Québec du 22 au 24 septembre

Le 69e congrès de l’ACELF se déroulera bientôt à Québec, sous le thème #franconumérique2016. Cette édition, parrainée par les Commissions scolaires de la Capitale et des Navigateurs, permettra de discuter de la place du numérique en éducation et au sein de la francophonie.

Appel d’ateliers pour le 40e congrès de la FCPQ

La Fédération des comités de parents du Québec (FCPQ) invite tous les partenaires de l'éducation, les chercheurs et les formateurs à soumettre des propositions d'ateliers ou de conférences pour son 40e Congrès annuel intitulé L'école publique : une oeuvre collective - Ensemble, on s'implique!.

Appel de propositions de communications – Colloque REFAD 2016

Le REFAD est présentement à la recherche de présentateur(trice)s pour son colloque annuel qui aura lieu à Ottawa les 26 et 27 mai prochain.