ADVERTISEMENT

Collège Montmorency launches a site and a mobile application to guide the choice of college program

Available on both Android and iOS.

Published on :

Posted in:
READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

ATTENTION! The English translation is automated - Errors (sometimes hilarious!) can creep in! ;)

Mark as favorite (0)
ADVERTISEMENT

Laval, September 29, 2015 - The Collège Montmorency is launching its first mobile application and its microsite WITH YOU. The gamification platform is aimed at high school students and students looking for a CEGEP and a college program before the 1ster March 2016. It is available on both Android and iOS and can be accessed from https://avectoi.cmontmorency.qc.ca.

The more users interact with the AVEC TOI platform, the more information they become, the more they accumulate engagement points which lead to badges and participation vouchers for raffles. The prizes awarded promote the attractions of Laval. If they have downloaded the mobile application and have their cell phone in their hands at the open house on November 10, 2015, visitors will be able to complete challenges in real time. Montmorency College promises them a personalized and captivating visit. He undertakes to support them in their choice of study program.

Your comments about this article

To comment this article and add your ideas, we invite you to follow us on social networks. All articles are published there and it is also possible to comment directly on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Do you have news to share with us or would you like to publish a testimonial?

Publicize your educational project or share your ideas via our Opinion, Testimonials or Press Releases sections! Here's how to do it!

Do you like what you read?

Subscribe and receive the next 3 issues of École branchée magazine (print or digital, French or English) in addition to our exclusive online files!

Learn more >

About the Author

Communiqué
Communicated
The press releases published on Ecolebranchee.com are those received for the attention of info@ecolebranchee.com and corresponding to the editorial line. The site reserves the right not to publish all press releases.

Receive the Weekly Newsletter

Get our Info #DevProf and l'Hebdo so you don't miss out on anything new at École branchée!





You might also like:

Le Collège Montmorency lance un site et une application mobile pour guider le choix de programme d’études collégiales

Disponible tant sur Android que sur iOS.

Publié le :

Classé dans :
LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction anglaise automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! ;)

Laval, le 29 septembre 2015 – Le Collège Montmorency lance sa première application mobile et son microsite AVEC TOI. La plateforme de ludification s’adresse aux élèves du secondaire et aux étudiants à la recherche d’un cégep et d’un programme d’études collégiales avant le 1er mars 2016. Elle est disponible tant sur Android que sur iOS et accessible au https://avectoi.cmontmorency.qc.ca.

Plus les utilisateurs interagissent avec la plateforme AVEC TOI, plus ils s’informent, plus ils accumulent des points d’engagement qui conduisent à des écussons et à des bons de participation à des tirages. Les prix remis font la promotion des attractions de Laval. S’ils ont téléchargé l’application mobile et s’ils ont leur cellulaire entre leurs mains à la journée portes ouvertes du 10 novembre 2015, les visiteurs pourront réaliser des défis en temps réel. Le Collège Montmorency leur promet une visite personnalisée et captivante. Il s’engage à les accompagner dans leur choix de programme d’études.

Vos commentaires sur l'article

Pour commenter cet article et y ajouter vos idées, nous vous invitons à nous suivre sur les réseaux sociaux. Tous les articles y sont publiés et il est possible de commenter directement sur Facebook, Twitter ou LinkedIn.

Vous avez une nouvelle à nous communiquer ou souhaitez publier un témoignage?

Faites connaître votre projet pédagogique ou partagez vos idées via nos sections Opinion, Témoignages ou Communiqués! Voici comment faire!

Vous aimez ce que vous lisez?

Abonnez-vous et recevez les 3 prochains numéros du magazine École branchée (imprimé ou numérique, français ou anglais) en plus de nos dossiers exclusifs en ligne!

En savoir plus >

À propos de l'auteur

Communiqué
Les communiqués publiés sur Ecolebranchee.com sont ceux reçus à l'attention de info@ecolebranchee.com et correspondant à la ligne éditoriale. Le site se réserve le droit de ne pas publier tous les communiqués.

Recevez l'infolettre Hebdo

Recevez l'Info #DevProf et l'Hebdo pour ne rien manquer des nouveautés!





Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :